oh okOriginally posted by FireIce:u have to go ask whether the principal wanna take u in or not
dun have to tell usOriginally posted by dbowie:oh ok
reason i wanna change is my class is full of rubbish
what elite class
nabei its all fraud
fraud?Originally posted by dbowie:oh ok
what elite class
nabei its all fraud
Originally posted by FireIce:but then, maybe the prob lies with the one between keyboard and chair, not ur class, not ur school.............
don't get what you mean. what school are you in?Originally posted by dbowie:oh ok
what elite class
nabei its all fraud
dont worry, she always say stupid crap like thatOriginally posted by dbowie:![]()
they wanted to name it changi sec sch oneOriginally posted by Master -_-:Where exactly is Change Sec School?
Originally posted by Y_Shun:I have yet to see people change Secondary school...
My SECONDARY 1 friend said to us in SECONDARY 1 that he wanted to change cause he felt that the school was too low standard for him. He said he had prepared to get into Victoria Sec the next year, however, the next year, I still see him.
Uptill now, I still see him in school.![]()
Got, I see before. But I prefer to pour cold water now so I won't say.Originally posted by Y_Shun:I have yet to see people change Secondary school...
ok..Originally posted by nonameguy:If your problem is with the people in your class why not ask your principal to change classes?
If you can't even do well in a lousy class, how are you going to do well in a stressful class next time?Originally posted by dbowie:oh ok
what elite class
nabei its all fraud
these kind of people are so full of it...Originally posted by Y_Shun:I have yet to see people change Secondary school...
My SECONDARY 1 friend said to us in SECONDARY 1 that he wanted to change cause he felt that the school was too low standard for him. He said he had prepared to get into Victoria Sec the next year, however, the next year, I still see him.
Uptill now, I still see him in school.![]()
So why do they all suck? Too Ah Beng? Too uptight? Too non-chinese? Too little chio biou? Not emo enough?Originally posted by dbowie:ok..
apart from my so called 'elite' class all the class suck even more.