*coughbullcrapcough*Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tell her. someone in forum. from NT. now still NT grad soon. intend or already planed/targeted to open shipping line in future, about 10 years from now. a shipping line to dominated world shipping line! check times mag in 10 years time.![]()
i'm serious, and if i have enough money, i might consider start a airline too. world first class cheap airline.Originally posted by laurence82:*coughbullcrapcough*![]()
lee kuan yewOriginally posted by darkfuryex:as title....i need some of the name and what they do and what they product they produce and they are rich and famous now...cos my fren in NT class mah and she hor like look down on herself..i wan help her out by telling her many famous people from NT also cos they work hard and now they are dam rich and famous..my teacher told me some of the name b4 but i forgot liao lolx..pls help thanks in advance!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
i'm serious, [b]and if i have enough money, i might consider start a airline too. world first class cheap airline.
enjoy first class like any other airplane with lower rates. [/b]
what's that suppose to mean?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
key word is IFOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:what's that suppose to mean?![]()
but i'm quite sure i wanna open a shipping line. not sure if i wanna open a airline too.Originally posted by mhcampboy:key word is IF![]()
IF I HAVE 100BILLIONPOUND. I SET UP COMPANY WANT BEAT BILLGATE AND STEVE JOBS LIAO.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:what's that suppose to mean?![]()
But u spend too much time in sgforums liao ...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:but i'm quite sure i wanna open a shipping line. not sure if i wanna open a airline too.![]()
IF![]()
ya, IF what. so?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:IF I HAVE 100BILLIONPOUND. I SET UP COMPANY WANT BEAT BILLGATE AND STEVE JOBS LIAO.
BUT THEN HOR.
IF
i'm only 16 now. 10 years down the road then open leh.Originally posted by Trump_Card:But u spend too much time in sgforums liao ...
IF it happens... can i be your Director of Public Relations? and Crew Operations...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:but i'm quite sure i wanna open a shipping line. not sure if i wanna open a airline too.![]()
IF![]()
not a problem. director of public relaiton. need to think a bit lah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:IF it happens... can i be your Director of Public Relations? and Crew Operations...![]()
ya right. i ease the tension leh!Originally posted by darkfuryex:nb lah all bull shytting..if got this emoticon... -><- means bull liao...and really meh lee kuan yew really from nt meh? O_O
If I have enough money, I will buy out all your suppliers and monopolize the market, you either become bankrupt or you can sell your company to me.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm serious, and if i have enough money, i might consider start a airline too. world first class cheap airline.
enjoy first class like any other airplane with lower rates.
so late liao. no wonder you dreaming.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm serious, and if i have enough money, i might consider start a airline too. world first class cheap airline.
okay lor. Then good luck.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm only 16 now. 10 years down the road then open leh.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm serious, and if i have enough money, i might consider start a airline too. world first class cheap airline.
Money is not everything in life.Originally posted by darkfuryex:as title....i need some of the name and what they do and what they product they produce and they are rich and famous now...cos my fren in NT class mah and she hor like look down on herself..i wan help her out by telling her many famous people from NT also cos they work hard and now they are dam rich and famous..my teacher told me some of the name b4 but i forgot liao lolx..pls help thanks in advance!