B+ bu cuo wad...Originally posted by BillGates:My degree audit only have 2 subjects out.
My FYP bad. at b+..
Sigh...
I EEE...Originally posted by motoway:B+ bu cuo wad...
gates u biz??
check degree auditOriginally posted by 798:server down... cannot check.
check already, all pass!Originally posted by BillGates:check degree audit
FYP difficult to do well ar?Originally posted by 798:check already, all pass!
my fyp B...
but hons class not out yetOriginally posted by 798:check already, all pass!
my fyp B...
which school?Originally posted by motoway:FYP difficult to do well ar?
i am 2nd uppers nia..![]()
paiseh i mean i AIM 2nd upper.. NBS yr 1..Originally posted by BillGates:which school?
fyp results = ?
if i 2nd class, i will tao chio already. most likely moi think i should be no honour.Originally posted by motoway:FYP difficult to do well ar?
engine boh pian.. need fight wif china and india ppl.. but engine professional line..Originally posted by 798:if i 2nd class, i will tao chio already. most likely moi think i should be no honour.
most of my grades r either B- or C.
heard u all getting A is pretty easy as the answers r open-end as long as they r logical.Originally posted by motoway:engine boh pian.. need fight wif china and india ppl.. but engine professional line..
we biz diff.. so many biz sch grads sia.. so must get good score.. dun worry lar brudder.. engine got company wan one..
oh no... stab to my heart..Originally posted by 798:heard u all getting A is pretty easy as the answers r open-end as long as they r logical.
not meOriginally posted by 798:billgate is also triple e?
u made me suspect of one nick in the forum...
bill goldberg?
1st year is like dat one. i first year first sem got one D somemore.Originally posted by motoway:oh no... stab to my heart..![]()
i get A B+ B+ B B
dun make me happy leh.. my fren got ppl 5As in yr 1 one.. ZZzZzz wad the heck man!! i tink they whack books 24hrs daily.. zzzzOriginally posted by 798:1st year is like dat one. i first year first sem got one D somemore.
fyp is a whole year project. make sure u choose a correct project which u think u can do well. n try to carry forward some of year 4 subjects, GEs n HSS so that u have more time to concentrate fully for fyp.Originally posted by motoway:FYP difficult to do well ar?
congrats!Originally posted by octega:WAH HENG AH! I PASSED AH!
i also dunoe.. i drifter lai de.. i drift around sch.. ok FYP must haf good good mates..Originally posted by 798:fyp is a whole year project. make sure u choose a correct project which u think u can do well. n try to carry forward some of year 4 subjects, GEs n HSS so that u have more time to concentrate fully for fyp.
10 AUs for EEE. nbs dunno how many?
Thanks! Congrats to you also!Originally posted by 798:congrats!
Not only that, must know the lecturers also. If suay suay pick one that totally bo hiew you one and u hab to double up on everything urself one, including u find help urself one.Originally posted by 798:fyp is a whole year project. make sure u choose a correct project which u think u can do well. n try to carry forward some of year 4 subjects, GEs n HSS so that u have more time to concentrate fully for fyp.
10 AUs for EEE. nbs dunno how many?
yeah, finally graduate liao. :*)Originally posted by octega:Thanks! Congrats to you also!![]()
yeah, find those super chio n bright student wif a caring heart who can work well wif u n cover u.Originally posted by motoway:i also dunoe.. i drifter lai de.. i drift around sch.. ok FYP must haf good good mates..![]()
den can slack push to dem..