u can go in see result slips anot?Originally posted by 798:yeah, finally graduate liao. :*)
cannot too chio.. too chio overshadow me den how?Originally posted by 798:yeah, find those super chio n bright student wif a caring heart who can work well wif u n cover u.
n dun forget to introduce to moi.![]()
yeah, in degree audit u mentioned.Originally posted by BillGates:u can go in see result slips anot?
Originally posted by motoway:wah 798 grad le??
Congrats congrats didn't noe sia!
thanks.Originally posted by soulwinner:Congrats to all students of NTU..
for our batch, most likely they will judge by distribution curve n if u r top 10%, most likely u will be getting first class honour.Originally posted by octega:BTW, anyone knows how NTU classifies honours for us the non-GPA group? I am totally clueless on this. How the heck when we get to know?
my china cow's transcript even more scary... alot of As, A+, A- and a few B+....Originally posted by motoway:dun make me happy leh.. my fren got ppl 5As in yr 1 one.. ZZzZzz wad the heck man!! i tink they whack books 24hrs daily.. zzzz
why leh? u r not getting the class u want?Originally posted by BillGates:Haiz...
I couldn't have done better.Originally posted by 798:why leh? u r not getting the class u want?
congrats! me second lower.Originally posted by octega:I checked again using the examinations site to login (I check yesterday night using the degree audit), surprisingly the honours classification is in there!
Fwah! My obiang results still can get 2nd class upper.![]()