Away from the topic ...you display a dissocial personality disorder in most of your comments... it could mean you have relative deprivation in your life and a serious ego problem.Originally posted by fifteen:very confused thread.
on bed???Originally posted by feb31:i show her whos boss
you are indeed a born comedian and a clown in real life as well...Originally posted by banzie:so you joke and joke wah very funny.... you really born a comedian and a clown leh... so you like this girl lor... she is the gymnastic school team, dance instructor, cheerleader girl... very active one and strong also...
So you know lah you joke with her coz you wan her to likeyou mah... girls like guys with sense of humor....... and then you are at this posh restaruant eating leh... wahhh suddenly you happen to have a ultimate JOKE PUNCHLINE that confirm is a lady killer..... You wanted to make her siao happily coz you like her mah... then you said it... She didn't just siao... she actually went KI SIAO.... luff like crazy... YOu know when girls kana suan they will hit the guy lor... or push him... wah kaoz SHE GYMNASTIC ONE LEH.... and you're like 52kg.... she WHAM!!! you fell on the ground and she still luffing like crazy...
What would you do!? Serious...!!! Instead of making you girl siao she actually went ki siao. ANd everyone is likeat you lor...!!???
on bed oredi owned her liao .Originally posted by kengkia:on bed???![]()
repeat to yourself, "My name is Banzie, nothing can harm me."Originally posted by banzie:I not saying I 52KG.... I say WHAT IF YOU ARE!!!??? kaoz ook let say you 69 or 73 kg... she strong and push you to the ground... and btw the story not just about hte pushing but also the luffing part??? How you deal with the embaressment of she luffing loudly coz by your joke and everyone is looking...!?
STFU!Originally posted by banzie:so you joke and joke wah very funny.... you really born a comedian and a clown leh... so you like this girl lor... she is the gymnastic school team, dance instructor, cheerleader girl... very active one and strong also...
So you know lah you joke with her coz you wan her to likeyou mah... girls like guys with sense of humor....... and then you are at this posh restaruant eating leh... wahhh suddenly you happen to have a ultimate JOKE PUNCHLINE that confirm is a lady killer..... You wanted to make her siao happily coz you like her mah... then you said it... She didn't just siao... she actually went KI SIAO.... luff like crazy... YOu know when girls kana suan they will hit the guy lor... or push him... wah kaoz SHE GYMNASTIC ONE LEH.... and you're like 52kg.... she WHAM!!! you fell on the ground and she still luffing like crazy...
What would you do!? Serious...!!! Instead of making you girl siao she actually went ki siao. ANd everyone is likeat you lor...!!???
"...and i know qinggong and can 'fly' and wo shi tian xia di yi"Originally posted by LazerLordz:repeat to yourself, "My name is Banzie, nothing can harm me."![]()