donno leh... that's what she rite...Originally posted by The man who was death:sms is suppose to be short form de...cuming and coming some no of words leh...
x2. I once tell off my friend about this..Originally posted by MohamedF:Do people type "coming" as "cuming" in SMS...?
Coz my friend send me SMS saying she is "cuming" soon...
I can't help but laugh...![]()
funnyOriginally posted by Pitot:so serious until must tell off?![]()
I don't really like the 'cum' word in daily conversation.. sound very offending to some people..Originally posted by Pitot:so serious until must tell off?![]()
I don't think she's cuming tonight...Originally posted by eviljustice:wouldn't it be even more funny if u send sms to ur friend when he/she is late, and he/she replied " pls be more patience, i'm cumming soon..."
=.=. have.Originally posted by MohamedF:I don't think she's cuming tonight...
KNN, say want to return my stuff now so late... she sure gonna say I cum tomorrow...
Anyone here got friend say going to cum so many time but in the end never cum...![]()
wahahahahahaOriginally posted by MohamedF:Do people type "coming" as "cuming" in SMS...?
Coz my friend send me SMS saying she is "cuming" soon...
I can't help but laugh...![]()
Irritating rite... do want to cum say don't cum lah... make me wait so long for nuts...Originally posted by kct360:=.=. have.
yalor. waste so much timeOriginally posted by MohamedF:Irritating rite... do want to cum say don't cum lah... make me wait so long for nuts...![]()