Cannot believe oso la ... sumore that guy so weak ... saw girl come his factory cannot tahan take fhm magazine go toilet pcc liao ...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but u believe this thing meh?
l watch liao..l keep laughing..
is not that l dun believe in ghosts la..l believe
but juz now..wah machiam very fake lor..
more like he piak himselfOriginally posted by Omniknight:he piak the spirit?
ya...own self hallucinating...then he strike toto 2m, oso fake de..Originally posted by AMEN567889:I believe is the hallucination of the guy la..he thought he was having sax with the banana girl..but actually he pc.c.ing himself only lar...![]()
Originally posted by AMEN567889:I believe is the hallucination of the guy la..he thought he was having sax with the banana girl..but actually he pc.c.ing himself only lar...![]()
the 2m thingy is the scriptwriter add one de larhsOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...own self hallucinating...then he strike toto 2m, oso fake de..![]()
ya lor...see the gal liao..tk a magazine go toilet pcc...-_-" jialat siaOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Cannot believe oso la ... sumore that guy so weak ... saw girl come his factory cannot tahan take fhm magazine go toilet pcc liao ...![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by AMEN567889:the 2m thingy is the scriptwriter add one de larhs![]()
carpenters cannot wear nice clothes mehOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Then how come at later part the frens like becum rich oso arh ?![]()
dun noe lehz..skali the frenz oso follow that guy..go tie thread to finger and poke needle at the flower of banana..and says "l wan win toto sweep"Originally posted by Trump_Card:Then how come at later part the frens like becum rich oso arh ?![]()
Cannot ...Originally posted by AMEN567889:carpenters cannot wear nice clothes meh![]()
workplace no computer no video player, how to watch japan av and category 3 films ne?Originally posted by motoway:why guys pcc need magazine one
It was supposed to be during the "olden days" when people lived in kampong,that day where got laptop?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:workplace no computer no video player, how to watch japan av and category 3 films ne?![]()
haha ya l agreed...a comedy show to me siaOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:It was supposed to be during the "olden days" when people lived in kampong,that day where got laptop?
Remember the uncle recalling his experience? He was probably one of the horny boy's friends...
Anyway,the whole thing is bull la but great entertainment nevertheless...
the uncle with his face blacked out is fake also.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha ya l agreed...a comedy show to me sia
Wait ... but i remember he was driving a lamboghiini after he won toto ... Olden days got gallardo one meh ?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:It was supposed to be during the "olden days" when people lived in kampong,that day where got laptop?
Remember the uncle recalling his experience? He was probably one of the horny boy's friends...
Anyway,the whole thing is bull la but great entertainment nevertheless...
not funny horOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Cannot ...Sumore the frens poor thing dun have any girls ...
ya...very fake..they ask one middle age man, then dark dark shoot him..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:the uncle with his face blacked out is fake also.
if i not wrong,80s got gallardo liao.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Wait ... but i remember he was driving a lamboghiini after he won toto ... Olden days got gallardo one meh ?![]()
contradictingOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Wait ... but i remember he was driving a lamboghiini after he won toto ... Olden days got gallardo one meh ?![]()
i wonder which tree got jessica alba lookalikeOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Dunno tie to other types of trees will have other races anot ...![]()
hmm me wan yua aida look alike de gal..dun noe which tree hab lehzOriginally posted by Xtrider:i wonder which tree got jessica alba lookalike![]()
Tie to Xmas tree dont know got Miss Santa Claus or not.Originally posted by Xtrider:i wonder which tree got jessica alba lookalike![]()