cannot, heard the opposit uncle say last week got ppl come fix the monitor camera at her house.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:aiya, later takesome and bbq again
/pillow tries to hear whoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:have the guts. that what i do. tell her straight in the face.
but this time a little different i told the girl i had crush on for 3 years over msn.
So what happened on both occasion?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:have the guts. that what i do. tell her straight in the face.
but this time a little different i told the girl i had crush on for 3 years over msn.
ok, ur boss not in office?Originally posted by bo liao:cannot, heard the opposit uncle say last week got ppl come fix the monitor camera at her house.
so u go buy the light, the small 22w...get 5 can liao.use my the discount card.
go out le... even if he at office, also no come in my room ah...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok, ur boss not in office?
she said what the hell.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:So what happened on both occasion?![]()
go stjames or dragonfly ar? can see fireiceOriginally posted by bo liao:go out le... even if he at office, also no come in my room ah...
ask mother dun cook my food, later i no come home early.
i see i seeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:she said what the hell.![]()
then she told me. i like your guts.
because i told her. is not a crime to like somebody but is a crime to prevent her from knowing that you like her.![]()
nah not her. she's at indonesia now.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i see i see
who ar who ar? yw??
So this is the outcome of tell her on the face?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:she said what the hell.![]()
then she told me. i like your guts.
because i told her. is not a crime to like somebody but is a crime to prevent her from knowing that you like her.![]()
come liao le...Originally posted by bo liao:my the fedex package come liao or not? if later come, u sign for me can liao.
pillow sense that she came back liao lea...... now she playing wid pillowOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:nah not her. she's at indonesia now.![]()
that's on msn lah!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:So this is the outcome of tell her on the face?
Then what about MSN.
those place where got fun.......Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:go stjames or dragonfly ar? can see fireice![]()
okie.. wish you luckOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:that's on msn lah!
havent on face, but i told her this. will let you know when time rip.
*offline*![]()
u noe the SGf rule........Originally posted by toyota-corolla:that's on msn lah!
havent on face, but i told her this. will let you know when time rip.
*offline*![]()
no girl peekture. but got msn log. you wait.!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u noe the SGf rule........
npnt
so the gal pic lea???
car car is our own people leh.. no need follow the npnt rule..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u noe the SGf rule........
npnt
so the gal pic lea???
nvmOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:no girl peekture. but got msn log. you wait.!!![]()
i wanna see the log..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no girl peekture. but got msn log. you wait.!!![]()
tel her is earn $$ can liao.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:come liao le...
wad u order ar?
mum open see and see so many Autometer......she say waste $$$
okOriginally posted by bo liao:tel her is earn $$ can liao.
u check for me the package,see got 3 boost/2 egt/3 oil temp/ 2 water temp.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nvm
lazy read
want or dont want?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:i wanna see the log..![]()
But i want to read..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nvm
lazy read