why? u like him oso har, cuz he is beri yandao?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):u knw the reason y i reply here.![]()
no i don'tOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):u knw the reason y i reply here.![]()
he now is a taxi driver..hear from ppl say oneOriginally posted by dbowie:very old liao la
i dont think he acted in any recent shows
Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
This guy..the roles he had..always those in problematic families,owe loansharks money,jobless.![]()
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:this leng zai saw him last yr at bt batok coffeeshop. he was alone and drinking kopi. he is still as skinny as ever.
ya..he very skinny and got chao tan skinOriginally posted by jay_rocks:this leng zai saw him last yr at bt batok coffeeshop. he was alone and drinking kopi. he is still as skinny as ever.
but hey his acting is really good lo..seriousOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
This guy..the roles he had..always those in problematic families,owe loansharks money,jobless.![]()
his acting skills is superb, l remember got 1 show, he act as a beggar and he beg for $! wah machiam really look like one!Originally posted by 798:even though he was a support actor who play evil pple most of the time, i kinda like his acting skill.
very hardworking actor who doesnt get appreciate by mediac0ck!
Definitely..without a shadow of doubtOriginally posted by ditzy:If there was an award for best supporting actor, he'll take it.![]()
What do you have in mind? You know about his story?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Definitely..without a shadow of doubt
but hey y he so good...den suddenly disappear from mediacock?
mediacorp is stupid to release such a good and professional actor