hanor hanor...........Originally posted by Jurcanie:i wore slipper lor!? how to kick sitting down?
dunno lea, must ask an assistant lawyer in our forum, but i dunno who leal....Originally posted by Jurcanie:btw is this harassment? is it an offence?
oh ya hor can post here hmpf dumb man make me miss my stopOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:hanor hanor...........![]()
maybe u shld ask him to take pic wid u, then, u post online, blur ur face and say he pervert![]()
Originally posted by Jurcanie:oh ya hor can post here hmpf dumb man make me miss my stop
erm no thank you...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
go back tmr and find the man![]()
Originally posted by Jurcanie:erm no thank you...![]()
wa y laugh till so evil?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
problem is i dan xiao 1 so dont dareOriginally posted by banzie:hmmm.... shout..serious shout it will alert everyone and prevent him from doing any to you...
Or second way is to get a bf ether like anorld... or is rich with a car to drive you... hahaOriginally posted by Jurcanie:problem is i dan xiao 1 so dont dare
cos no more nicer emoticonsOriginally posted by Jurcanie:wa y laugh till so evil?
y need pic?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:cos no more nicer emoticons![]()
heng no one ask u to post ur pic before they tell u the solution![]()
you must be hawt, post some pics please, or no pic no talk.Originally posted by Jurcanie:today i was sitting alone in a bus... i sat by the window and the seat beside me was empty... i was staring out the window... suddenly a guy sat down beside me... i got a shock la cause i was in a daze ma... then the guy start talking to me...
"xiao mei mei u are the cute lei"
i jus gave a smlie and nodded my head
"u alone huh?"
"...ya"
"hello i francis, wat is ur name?"
"erm i dont noe you"
"ya i noe u dont noe so i intro ma! dont dao me la tell me ur beautiful name"
"jurcanie"
"wah such a unique name! like u veri the cute"
i never say anything...
"we exchange fone number can? since we got fate to meet"
at this point of time i was really really uncomfortable so i said is my stop le and i alight even though it was not my stop!
"bye xiao mei mei got fate we will meet again"
lucky he never follow me alight la! who wanna see him again? ah!
how to deal wif this kind of wierd man huh?
cos they want to look @ chio jiejiesOriginally posted by Jurcanie:y need pic?
good wayOriginally posted by KrU:Get his number and post it on sammyboy forum with a loud title "FREE SEX WITH A HOT GAL".
wat is hobo?Originally posted by ohnoez!:act like hobo!
pix plzOriginally posted by Jurcanie:wat is hobo?
who is stooky?Originally posted by eviljustice:tell him ur bro is stooky. u will ask stooky to get him