nolah, bought it with my pay when i was working part-time during holidaysOriginally posted by eviljustice:hm. so ur psp was ur birthdae present lor
Naughty, Naughty...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I mark this milestone by smoking my first cigg.![]()
yup!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:really eh?
so now still smoking?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yup!
but nowadays cigg very expensive.. Buy one pack must finish all 18 sticks..![]()
never plan or what lehOriginally posted by SBS1985C:Why no party one?![]()
I'll quit after next week... I spent my whole month allowance on books..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so now still smoking?
I great to have gf with you to celebrate 18 birthday..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:never plan or what leh
later today then go out with gf![]()
me leh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I great to have gf with you to celebrate 18 birthday..
For me, I smoke lonely out 7-11 at midnight..![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I great to have gf with you to celebrate 18 birthday..
For me, I smoke lonely out 7-11 at midnight..![]()
If you can't finish that pack hor, or you don't feel like smoking anymore..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
i shall go buy later![]()
thought of thatOriginally posted by Rejected:happy birthday!
tomorrow go enroll bike license, la.![]()
i mark my 12 years old with smoking my 1st cigg.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I mark this milestone by smoking my first cigg.![]()
why he got kisskiss i no kisskiss on my bthday?Originally posted by missqi:*kisskiss
congrats!![]()
Originally posted by popmynutsy:why he got kisskiss i no kisskiss on my bthday?![]()
anyway, happy bthday, come to ssdc and enrol bike license. me still slow at prac 1. can chiong together.![]()
u can then leave the soccer forum and join bike forum.