yar.. I think of this question alot of times liao.Originally posted by icyboiz:if only time could turn back.
i believe quite alot of ppl once thought of this .
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u noe, my zhen zhen hor, got say before leh.
it's ptless to turn back the time leh, if the person dun change, what happened will still happen de.![]()
Traveling back in time is impossible... the only thing you can do is travel forward in time... by moving at the speed of light, your body actually slows down so time moves faster than you...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You'all heard about worm hole and time machine? If you can travel at light speed or faster, there might be a chance for you to go back past.
sounds meaningful. but, maybe someone miss his/her parents whu just passed away. if time machine was there, isn't it great.Originally posted by coolgeek84:Only losers will want to go back in time and correct something they did wrong in the first place. Real men face the mistakes they have done, accept it and improve themselves gradually.
Be a man, face your failures.
No no, I am not calling all of u losers..=p
Originally posted by MohamedF:Traveling back in time is impossible... the only thing you can do is travel forward in time... by moving at the speed of light, your body actually slows down so time moves faster than you...
i dun think its possible to.....if not people can just change history just like dat.....imagine if you accidentally killed your granddad?Originally posted by icyboiz:if only time could turn back.
i believe quite alot of ppl once thought of this .
that is y we have somethings called "memory"Originally posted by eviljustice:sounds meaningful. but, maybe someone miss his/her parents whu just passed away. if time machine was there, isn't it great.
really meh?Originally posted by MohamedF:Traveling back in time is impossible... the only thing you can do is travel forward in time... by moving at the speed of light, your body actually slows down so time moves faster than you...