bbb using what??Originally posted by browniebaobao:everything's normal for me.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Font size :
resize : press ctrl + middle scroll![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:I try clicking my Font small/big but nothing changes.
Ctrl + middle scrollOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I try clicking my Font small/big but nothing changes.
The crtl + scr works for that particular page only, when open tab, the problem still there.![]()
clicking the font size doesn't work.. hmM~ I guess the server got problem bah. It's also a sign telling me I should go back to study le..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ctrl + middle scroll
With the additional of clicking the font size..
Dun click on biggiesbully (or something) thread..Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:hey, wad happened
everytink seems better nw![]()
Me using laptop leh but got scroll... I try that le, the font did change..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ur mouse no middle scroll meh?
Mine back to norm.. Why? Font adjust + some use of middle scroll..
but at least it helps a little right??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Me using laptop leh but got scroll... I try that le, the font did change..
yar..Originally posted by turbo_drift:but at least it helps a little right??
Dun tell me other things no prob except the fonts hor??![]()
than none of my problem liaox lor..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar..![]()