no... these kinda ppl, no balls... only dare to hide behind....Originally posted by TrixCereals:relaxing abit la.![]()
whats his original nick?Originally posted by pervertboi:no... these kinda ppl, no balls... only dare to hide behind....
come out and see how many hole his head can take....
i
i purposely only this thread to fark his mother....
u go click his thread den u know liaoOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:whats his original nick?
and why so angry with him?
relax leh..
he go and create the kinda f'up thread lah....Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:whats his original nick?
and why so angry with him?
relax leh..
i click liaoOriginally posted by icyboiz:u go click his thread den u know liao
though im not your larling,Originally posted by mhcampboy:can my larling pervertboi tell me wad is going onz?
yea. thats why.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i click liao
cb all my font become so big, pervertboi, correct to scold him
Originally posted by TrixCereals:though im not your larling,
there is this thread where after u read it your fonts goes big.
cool down. but the fonts is very big, VERY bu shu fu.Originally posted by pervertboi:Fark ur mother chao chee bye... you got farking balls u come out lah...
nin na bu eh lao chee bye....
U dare come out i make sure ur head break... chao chee bye bastard
i fark ur mother cheebye u still keep quiet....
farking balles son of a bitch
are you using firefox? if you are, decreasing the fonts will not work, its smaller than the normal fonts. so its better not to alter itOriginally posted by icyboiz:click on the word "font" den click on "small". it works for me