Originally posted by Unidentified:See when rush in see who 1st lor , nearer exit get them one 1st , rescue one count one (dun understand translate chinese)
if you intend to save a specific one , maybe end up none of the 5 or yourself alive.
Been to too much Emergency exercise , this is what i believe
Originally posted by Myzzy:i save C cause she chio and will fall in love with me. then she will replace my g=)![]()
then if the same thing happen again with another chioer church fren?Originally posted by Myzzy:i save C cause she chio and will fall in love with me. then she will replace my g=)![]()
Then i save the chioer one LOL. anywho Reeal choice would be to save my girlfriend cause i love her like ((*(*&*(&^@!&^#!%# so yeaOriginally posted by darkhour:then if the same thing happen again with another chioer church fren?
doshite......Originally posted by mir4cle:which is abt to collaspe, who will you save if you can only save one person?
A: ur bf/gf (but sometimes will neglect u de)
B: ur godbrother..(but hardly talk to each other..jus call each other godbro and godsis for fun.-.-)
C: ur church friend (but different cell group..so hardly noe her oso..=X)
D: the birthday boy (it's his birthday that day.)
E: ur good friend who once liked u.
who who who??