we know each other damn long already, no trouble.Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Number 8 looks like someone you shouldn't get into trouble with. My vote goes to number 7. Damn, i hate ah bengs.
Cheers.
CK
hmmm... i don think that the profile was done by her right... it like everything inside is against her... find it kind of mean no matter who did it...Originally posted by Stootpid:
This is my guess that it's you!Originally posted by ChingAlvin:if i say, sure undisputed champion again.
thats not me la. dun anyhow..Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:This is my guess that it's you!
Well, 'cos it gave me the creeps.![]()
Okay, my last try. It must be ugly number 10!Originally posted by ChingAlvin:thats not me la. dun anyhow..
still wrong la. dun like that guess me leh paisehOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Okay, my last try. It must be ugly number 10!![]()
I gave up then.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:still wrong la. dun like that guess me leh paiseh
what u mean by dead serious?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:I gave up then.
Anyway, I voted for number 10 in the end 'cos he looks dead serious.![]()
As in very very very serious....and intense.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:what u mean by dead serious?
And it's so obvious who'll be the winner.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:damn surprise la, we intend to open 2 weeks coz we think sure no votes, not its like 16 hours since start got 450 votes already
LMAOOriginally posted by SGpork:bleh..what a link.![]()
Haha....Good Question!Originally posted by CKeer:To TS: Do you know that the same person can vote as many times as he/she likes by clicking on the refresh button?
Cheers.
CK