yea lor..u go facial they also squeeze for u i totOriginally posted by Kawazoe:y canot squeeze? I always squeeze leh. If u use pore pack it will also pull out wad.
Originally posted by spinsugar:If ur blackheads are as stubborn as mine, u can use this marvel gel-like Japanese product .. "Celeb White" by Cow.. been rubbing my problem spots religiously for the past 6 days, and the blackheads are almost completely gone now. Impressive for a cheap off-the-shelf productOh yeah, after drying my skin, I also cover the scrubbed area with super thin slices of cucumber for abt 10 mins.. good natural astringent, makes your skin really glow.
masking tape not good enuf.......use 3M mounting tapeOriginally posted by FireIce:use the biore pore pack
or masking tape
tat's why b4 squeezing it's a must to soak/wash the squeezing tool with boiling water (most economical way) and also with clean hands washed with dettol soap to kill off the germs first..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:cos squeezing brings germs into the pores. inflame the skin surrounding the blackheads and you are simply bruising your skin.
the "head" is black, inside is white/yellowishOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i use the biore pack hor, i only saw white white things when i peel of e thingy leh.
tt one is blackhead issit?
Originally posted by anixel:I still think using pore pack as the most gentler way to remove black heads.
tat's why b4 squeezing it's a must to soak/wash the squeezing tool with [b]boiling water (most economical way) and also with clean hands washed with dettol soap to kill off the germs first.. [/b]