SometimesOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sometimes I'll believe it.
when they say u goot.then u believe.when they say u bad.then u dun believe rights.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sometimes I'll believe it.
I'll analyse it...Originally posted by AMEN567889:when they say u goot.then u believe.when they say u bad.then u dun believe rights.
33.3% - You'll be employer.Originally posted by ShutterBug:A long long time ago, when I was much much younger and I was working for people, an indian fortune teller came knocking at my door asking if I want to have my fortune (aka future) told for just S$10.00, I said "No, I have no time and I'm in a hurry to go out..." but before he shook his head in their Indian way (which you can never reallt tell whether they agreed or not), he said "Sir, lemme tell you, one day you will be a boss...you no work for people..."
And true enough, I went from job after job after job.. I keep losing jobs, getting fired, quarrelling and leaving jobs, and eventually.. today, I am indeed my own boss! I went into business, and am so much better off!
Now, I was thinking, if I had agreed to allow that Indian fortune teller tell me about my future, will he have told me how I will die in the end? Or where my business will eventually lead to or end?
Sometimes, or rather I feel most times, I don't believe in fortune tellers, but I just cannot figure out how quite a number of them, can be so ACCURATE???
I mean, if they truly possess such abilities, WHY couldn't they have managed their own futures and succeed in life instead of going around making a few dollars telling other peoples' futures??
0.1% leh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:33.3% - You'll be employer.
33.3% - You'll be employee
33.3% - You'll have no job.
I ate the 0.1% liao.Originally posted by gigabyte14:0.1% leh?
lol... u no need a fortune teller to tell u tatOriginally posted by SmarTiNsaNE:i wan to know if the gal i fuk will get preg or not if yes then we do another day
maybe?Originally posted by AMEN567889:like palm reading..8 characters..etc..
u all believe?
for me i personally dun believe it
i believe the future lies in our hands...![]()
wah clever leh you. you eat tax?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I ate the 0.1% liao.![]()
Sir, lemme tell you.. one day ur post count will exceed 5849.Originally posted by ShutterBug:A long long time ago, when I was much much younger and I was working for people, an indian fortune teller came knocking at my door asking if I want to have my fortune (aka future) told for just S$10.00, I said "No, I have no time and I'm in a hurry to go out..." but before he shook his head in their Indian way (which you can never reallt tell whether they agreed or not), he said "Sir, lemme tell you, one day you will be a boss...you no work for people..."
And true enough, I went from job after job after job.. I keep losing jobs, getting fired, quarrelling and leaving jobs, and eventually.. today, I am indeed my own boss! I went into business, and am so much better off!
Now, I was thinking, if I had agreed to allow that Indian fortune teller tell me about my future, will he have told me how I will die in the end? Or where my business will eventually lead to or end?
Sometimes, or rather I feel most times, I don't believe in fortune tellers, but I just cannot figure out how quite a number of them, can be so ACCURATE???
I mean, if they truly possess such abilities, WHY couldn't they have managed their own futures and succeed in life instead of going around making a few dollars telling other peoples' futures??
Originally posted by monoslayer:Sir, lemme tell you.. one day ur post count will exceed 5849.
not zhun no need to pay me, if zhun den jus treat me lim kopi can liaoz.![]()
i soo So agree with you..Originally posted by Deino:maybe?
your future does not 100% lie in your hand wan....it also lies with others...if someone slaps you, and you cannot prevent it, then that means that your fate was not in your hands but on other's though most of the time it should be in your hands