Originally posted by motoway:ya i also saw b4!!
I tink they use their fingers as dice incase forget to bring during Mahjong.
That's what i heard too.Originally posted by eviljustice:hm. it symbolises e status in e gang. normally represents fighter. top fighter forehead got a dot too. they call it 'tiam'
Wha... The medic comforting him... At first see the fellow walk to the frame like big phuck, when kena whack... Sobbing already...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
hm. no gang in particular. but normally if pple say 3 dot gang. it's refering to ang soon tong.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Any particular gang does this? 369? Cos of the numerals?![]()
What about in between the index and thumb?Originally posted by Simon Dean:dot doesnt always mean a fighter..whoever told you that.And yes i know people who have them.
Any tattoo on nosebridge is called a "ti-am" and DOESNT have to be a dot.
Some people put a "ti-am" just to act fierce only.
Not worth to put it, go out.. gangsters would challenge you to 1v1s and you cannot say NO.
seems abit harsh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
ya, tats for the dot on the forehead!!Originally posted by Patrik:Tao kan ji tiam,pa lang bo jin tiam.
Got another video is 20 stroke de.. Wack till backside bleed..Originally posted by mamamamama:seems abit harsh.
10 strokes leh![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:its usually a rectangle.
ya, tats for the dot on the forehead!!
anyway, its the ugliest tattoo on earth to have only a [b]. (dot)
I think singapore maximum 24 strokes.Originally posted by mamamamama:seems abit harsh.
10 strokes leh![]()