Nah ... I got a minor role as a gangster ...Originally posted by yihao93:isit liket he campus superstar?
only show those lousy lousy or anyhow anyhow de?
o...
ok, cya there,![]()
Nvr read my first post izzit ?Originally posted by wonderamazement:Adult film?![]()
hey, let us know the name of the programme and the show time. I will watch to give you my support, Trump Card!!Originally posted by Trump_Card:Nvr read my first post izzit ?I said its a national tv prog ... Whr can air adult film on national tv wan ?
Thks ... The chinese prog i get alrdy ... The english one unconfirmed ... Its a Love Anthology series on ch 5 ...Originally posted by rane:hey, let us know the name of the programme and the show time. I will watch to give you my support, Trump Card!!
Its a sitcom and a movie ... Movie is direct to DVD one and got hired alrdy... Sitcom is on ch5 but unconfirmed ...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad mobee?![]()
so what is the chinese programme and when is it showing. Is it going to be on Ch8 or channel U?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Thks ... The chinese prog i get alrdy ... The english one unconfirmed ... Its a Love Anthology series on ch 5 ...
Direct to DVD ... I got a minor role as a gangster in that ...Originally posted by rane:so what is the chinese programme and when is it showing. Is it going to be on Ch8 or channel U?
pillow oso wan watchOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Direct to DVD ... I got a minor role as a gangster in that ...![]()
Thankew ...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:pillow oso wan watch![]()
Dunno yetOriginally posted by wonderamazement:What did u have to do as a gangster? Your lines?![]()
Got ang kong anot?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Dunno yetFilming will begin in august ...
Maybe , maybe not ... I heard from my fren might have to cut botak leh ... If its true i dowanna act liao ...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got ang kong anot?![]()
They nvr tell me and we oso scared to ask leh ...Originally posted by wonderamazement:FORGOT THE MOST IMPT QUESTION!!!
How much did are they gonna pay you har?![]()
Sekali film finish ler, hair cut botak ler...Originally posted by Trump_Card:They nvr tell me and we oso scared to ask leh ...![]()
if u dont want i want! how u get this kinda lobang 1?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Maybe , maybe not ... I heard from my fren might have to cut botak leh ... If its true i dowanna act liao ...![]()
you'all sign contract liao bo?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Maybe , maybe not ... I heard from my fren might have to cut botak leh ... If its true i dowanna act liao ...![]()
Got link one ... Frens' sister forward email to us ... If got lobang i PM u next time lor ...Originally posted by bladez87:if u dont want i want! how u get this kinda lobang 1?