i know you curious, but why would you want to burn the singapore flag? if you hate your own country, think that you burn the singapore flag in your dream. that's the only method that will work without harming the real flag.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:If you burn Singapore flag in public, people call the police you die lah, coz u never give face.
But hor... lets say you hate the country lah, den u hid in ur room burn the flag, then sway sway ur neighbour saw and call the police u also die?
If realli like tat den make no sense at all? Cannot hate ur own country meh? Not ur choice u born here wat.
I never say want to burn or I hate Singapore. My feelings are neutral. Although I must admit if it benefits me or will save my own skin, I won't hesistate to betray the country. No hard feelings, I am just not loyal to anyone. I just curious to know nia.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:i know you curious, but why would you want to burn the singapore flag? if you hate your own country, think that you burn the singapore flag in your dream. that's the only method that will work without harming the real flag.
ok lor. burn it if you want to.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:I never say want to burn or I hate Singapore. My feelings are neutral. Although I must admit if it benefits me or will save my own skin, I won't hesistate to betray the country. No hard feelings, I am just not loyal to anyone. I just curious to know nia.
Also can lah. But like I say I just curious. And I feel neutral over the country. zzzOriginally posted by Pitot:cannot hate ur parents meh? not your choice wad.
cannot dont study meh? not your choice wad.![]()
dun wan study burn book lor..Originally posted by Pitot:cannot hate ur parents meh? not your choice wad.
cannot dont study meh? not your choice wad.![]()