14Originally posted by LinkageII:how old are you?
Originally posted by darkfuryex:
If related, his teachers are also surfing sgF.Originally posted by darkfuryex:
sure boh? skool holidays lehOriginally posted by akusuka:Today i kena rotan in sch....![]()
June holidays...Originally posted by LinYu:sure boh? skool holidays leh![]()
yea lorOriginally posted by LinYu:sure boh? skool holidays leh![]()
of cos, me camping in sch, kena rotan(tree branch)by fren, play play only lahOriginally posted by LinYu:sure boh? skool holidays leh![]()
Originally posted by akusuka:of cos, me camping in sch, kena rotan(tree branch)by fren, play play only lah
cannot meh? me now practise in sch, later rotan in public dun feel paiseh mahOriginally posted by Y_Shun:![]()
bo riao....
i thought you really rotan in school. for making such a prank saying that you get rotan by a tree branch by your friends, you will get a rotan caning in your school!!! your prank not funny, i make sure you get real rotan!!!!!!!!Originally posted by akusuka:Today i kena rotan in sch....![]()
you mean to akasuka? if yes, hope he get crush on his buttocks. rotan hit leaves a scar but use tree branch crush on his buttock = rotan power x2. he don't have to sit already!!!!Originally posted by eviljustice:wait till e tree branch drops on u. n u get crushed