throw water from the ice???Originally posted by banzie:At the hawker lah take good care of his ah beng bf leh... help him peel prawn throw water from the ice... etc...
Like those type good wife like that... she is like only 12-14.... or max 15
Think she is guilible... wait for another 10 years... what will she become hahahah
ANyway do you like gf like tat? Where to get huh?
yea those type that you know when you buy drinks got the water at the bottom of the ice.... melted ice...Originally posted by darkensun:throw water from the ice???
What you luffing? You are the ah beng ar?Originally posted by dbowie:![]()
that kind not ah lian lah. its a matured woman.Originally posted by banzie:At the hawker lah take good care of his ah beng bf leh... help him peel prawn throw water from the ice... etc...
Think she is guilible... wait for another 10 years... what will she become hahahah
No no... peel fo rthe ah beng to eat...Originally posted by jay_rocks:or else u expect her to eat down the shell of the prawn?
omg, it's a miracle....Originally posted by banzie:At the hawker lah take good care of his ah beng bf leh... help him peel prawn throw water from the ice... etc...
Yea and the question is how do you train one like that?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:omg, it's a miracle....![]()
kena manipulated by luvOriginally posted by banzie:No no... peel fo rthe ah beng to eat...
she is like 13-14 yr old only...
train ??? u think train puppy ,hah??? :pOriginally posted by banzie:Yea and the question is how do you train one like that?
the power of loveOriginally posted by banzie:Yea and the question is how do you train one like that?
who dun like?Originally posted by banzie:At the hawker lah take good care of his ah beng bf leh... help him peel prawn throw water from the ice... etc...
no.I laughing because i think this might be one of your daydreaming thread againOriginally posted by banzie:What you luffing? You are the ah beng ar?