Got sign point there ah?Originally posted by mhcampboy:take train to city hall then just follow the signs?![]()
casual la.. unless its some GALA premiere of some top performances...
yes there is... a lot.... exit from gate...turn right.. dun go up the escalators..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got sign point there ah?
Okay, that's great. Paiseh I mountain turtle dun quite know that place.![]()
The Play! concert lor.Originally posted by mhcampboy:yes there is... a lot.... exit from gate...turn right.. dun go up the escalators..
btw.. mountain tortoise no need go there la.. gib me ur tixs ok..?![]()
wad show ar?
Minimum dress code is collared tee and jeans. No slippers.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The Play! concert lor.![]()
hmmm ok la.. i dun mind tat show..wadever tat is...Originally posted by CoolMyth:The Play! concert lor.![]()
My current plan is office wear. Shouldn't be a sticking point there right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Minimum dress code is collared tee and jeans. No slippers.
Play! is a very revolutionary and interesting performance.
I got say anything about giving you tickets meh?Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm ok la.. i dun mind tat show..wadever tat is...
so where do i meet u for the tixs?![]()
but but... i tot.. u are a geeky mountain turtle...?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I got say anything about giving you tickets meh?![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:but but... i tot.. u are a geeky mountain turtle...?
u will be out of place.. dun la.. gib me ok.. u will fall asleep...![]()