I AGREE!!Originally posted by FireIce:can suggest jason to offer a platinum membership.
$59.90 for a year.
custom tag
my bad.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u mean LAO jiao.![]()
u also want to be Queen campy?Originally posted by mhcampboy:I AGREE!!![]()
I want! i want!!
Originally posted by banzie:Wah kaoz... haven't past puberty ar?
no... i want to be Regent RoyalOriginally posted by Gordonator:u also want to be Queen campy?![]()
$59.90 for custom tag onli...Originally posted by FireIce:can suggest jason to offer a platinum membership.
$59.90 for a year.
custom tag
she wont mind one la, hor FIFI MAMA! =DDDOriginally posted by Honeybunz:That will make you FireIce's son. I wonder whether FI mind or not.
x2. My laoma thought what webbie i visiting.Originally posted by Gordonator:frankly speaking pink is kinda distracting. might need some getting use to.![]()
In Rupiah I'll pay.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think $59.90 too cheap
wanna charge shd charge $119.90
if charge $119.90 i think they would want to have video streaming of Jason doing dragostea din teiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think $59.90 too cheap
wanna charge shd charge $119.90
ok notedOriginally posted by FireIce:me oso surprised leh
was posting in crapbox
then when the page reloaded after i posted the post...... eh! how come the tag become like tt.....
of cos, no complaints....
i oso need to get used to.....
but now it's like sooooooo easy to spot my post among the posts..........
Originally posted by Gordonator:yes. she must work doublely heard from now on to get rid of all the clones.
especially the indians one. they are destorying my forums.![]()
U didn't design this meh?Originally posted by FireIce:me oso surprised leh
was posting in crapbox
then when the page reloaded after i posted the post...... eh! how come the tag become like tt.....
i think i was the first one who saw itOriginally posted by FireIce:me oso surprised leh
was posting in crapbox