thats wad u will do rughtOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l tell u la
the person pick up
check ur wallet, take out all ur $ and valuables
then throw ur empty wallet into a drain, a dustbin or into toliet bowl
u notice bo, whenver u lost soemething some ppl will ask where u lost it...Originally posted by Cool-gal:wer u lost it??
haiz, my condolences..
and my parents keep asking me have i check my pants pocket?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):u notice bo, whenver u lost soemething some ppl will ask where u lost it...
i will alwats answer this,
wah lao eh, if i knw i go take back liao la!![]()
yaya.. thn ask u to look in the car, in ur bag all possiblelity placeOriginally posted by ifish:and my parents keep asking me have i check my pants pocket?
hmm depends..Originally posted by AMEN567889:thats wad u will do rught
very low..Originally posted by ifish:Wad are the chances of me getting it back?
b smart and ask your kai zi bf pay for uOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i'll be v grateful if i can get my IC back.
wallet ever kena pickpocketed by a woman before.
and i din get anything back.
i was still a poor student, but i paid $100 to replace my IC with my own money.
Originally posted by FBI:b smart and ask your kai zi bf pay for u![]()
to whoever who use my wallet will be fat eating macdonalds.. just top-up my ezlink card and cashcardOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:very low..
Nowadays ar GST increase, Bus fare increase, and everything increase.
haz tsk tsk tsk.
I can chop + confirm that if GST now were to be 1% hor, your chances of getting back your wallet is higher as compared to now.![]()
0.2%, very low. people now needs money for their necessities.Originally posted by ifish:Wad are the chances of me getting it back?
the chances will go up by about 1-5%. will not be that high, still very low, there are people who still wants money. if GST goes to 1%, people will still take? ever heard of people who are not desperate for money see wallet still take the money out even when prices are low?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:very low..
Nowadays ar GST increase, Bus fare increase, and everything increase.
haz tsk tsk tsk.
I can chop + confirm that if GST now were to be 1% hor, your chances of getting back your wallet is higher as compared to now.![]()
no, might be using your ezlink card to board bus/train and eating at 5-star restaurant.Originally posted by ifish:to whoever who use my wallet will be fat eating macdonalds.. just top-up my ezlink card and cashcard
yea.. and the policewomen damn chioOriginally posted by soulwinner:So have Ts make a police report?