i keep it and i will use 2 phones to sow off infront of me frensOriginally posted by AMEN567889:on the bus..some one has left it behind
and its the latest n73 ME
wad will u do?
for me..
i will put it in my pocket..
go home...slowly explore the phone..pics videos..better still if got those scandalous videos...then after which..take out mem card..and try to sell the phone away? haha...if got scandalous clip..threaten the previous user of the hp..![]()
really? n how old are you?Originally posted by ditzy:]
I'm an accountant.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Search for contact 'House/Home/larling/dardar" or any related people. Then try to return the phone to the owner.
I'm 22 this year.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):really? n how old are you?![]()
juz find any contact, call tt person, then ask tt person contact the owner loh...still need to search for those numbers meh?my hp dun haf any of those leh...all put name nia lolOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Search for contact 'House/Home/larling/dardar" or any related people. Then try to return the phone to the owner.
What did you put for your house phone number?Originally posted by darkhour:juz find any contact, call tt person, then ask tt person contact the owner loh...still need to search for those numbers meh?my hp dun haf any of those leh...all put name nia lol
im not following this time round, but.....Originally posted by AMEN567889:on the bus..some one has left it behind
and its the latest n73 ME
wad will u do?
for me..
i will put it in my pocket..
go home...slowly explore the phone..pics videos..better still if got those scandalous videos...then after which..take out mem card..and try to sell the phone away? haha...if got scandalous clip..threaten the previous user of the hp..![]()
eh..kn'n fk u ok?Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, n73me leh, fcuk, I'll sell it of course, no use for such a fcuked up piece of sh+t.![]()