keep saying they fat, ugly or watsoever.. made me pissedOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....yes guys, am sure you are puzzled by girls strange behaviours at times or all the times. They can drive you nuts too or scratch your head till you went baldie. Share some of your discoveries....
.....Girls can discuss the same old topic again and again and again as if they are discussing it for the first time.![]()
i suddenly remember a ger who kept telling me how chio she is.Originally posted by FBI:keep saying they fat, ugly or watsoever.. made me pissed

.....well there must be somethng else has not been cover yet?Originally posted by Ito_^:yeah yeah guys have discussed this topic for all of eternity already![]()
i will tell her that she is the ugliest fuk in this worldOriginally posted by Ito_^:i suddenly remember a ger who kept telling me how chio she is.
like!?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....well there must be somethng else has not been cover yet?![]()
post peekture...............then we can all tell herOriginally posted by Ito_^:i suddenly remember a ger who kept telling me how chio she is.
.....if i know, then i won't start this thread liaoOriginally posted by Ito_^:like!?![]()
Guys also like to go to toilet together... yr friend never chio u go toilet b4 ,meh ??Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....why girls like to go to the toilet in pair or in group?
what. so thick ar...Originally posted by Ito_^:i suddenly remember a ger who kept telling me how chio she is.
that one minor case lo.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:what. so thick ar...
gals toilet together is cos they scared .. kena rape or something .... guys go otilet together .. either is talk cock or smokeOriginally posted by ispyyy:Guys also like to go to toilet together... yr friend never chio u go toilet b4 ,meh ??
coz they wanna be eye candy, but dare not show the real thing...Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Why do school girls wear FBTs under their skirts and then think that because of that, they can sit in the most socially unacceptable way possible?![]()