not only thatOriginally posted by mhcampboy:fuck up...![]()
only know how to scold woman.. then scared.. pee in pants...![]()
oh.. so u are not repented...Originally posted by akusuka:not only that
I also can scold u fucking moron(mhcampboy) up side down
wat not repented?Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh.. so u are not repented...
tsk.. mayi shld have just reported u....
u feel sorry for mayi and u made degrading remarks abt her?Originally posted by akusuka:wat not repented?
u talk wat? shit eater
i feel sorry for mayi, but i never feel sorry to fuck u!
pls make it clear
then? this is our business, the story is over.Originally posted by mhcampboy:u feel sorry for mayi and u made degrading remarks abt her?
cool..
ok.Originally posted by akusuka:then? this is our business, the story is over.
then what are u going to do for me, dig the history as an excuse to flame me ?![]()
i think u got serious problem, pls go see doctor.
YOU WANT MY ANGRINESS. I GIVE YOU. YOU DIAM CAN OR NOT, ALWAYS FIND EXCUSE AND MAKE TOPIC SO THAT OTHERS FLAME AND COMPLAIN YOU. YOU REALLY BO LIAO YOU KNOW. NOW NOT ONLY I WANT YOU TO GET ROTAN WHEN YOU GO BACK TO SCHOOL. I WANT YOU TO BE EXPELLED FROM YOUR SCHOOL AND BE PERMANENT DISABLED BECAUSE YOU NEVER SEE PROPERLY AND ROLL DOWN BUKIT TIMAH HILL. ANGRY? SCOLD ME LA, I'M READY FOR YOU. NEVER HEARD OF THIS "YOU DIAM, EVERYONE WON'T THINK YOU ARE A MUTE". EVERYONE WILL AGREE WITH THIS SENTENCE AND YOU BETTER DISAPPEAR BEFORE MY SIGHT. ALOT OF PEOPLE ARE ALREADY FLAMING YOU.Originally posted by akusuka:then? this is our business, the story is over.
then what are u going to do for me, dig the history as an excuse to flame me ?![]()
i think u got serious problem, pls go see doctor.
as posted above.Originally posted by akusuka:it's all ur fault, y u show off ur anger?
see lah, now I miss ur anger, dun wanna go liao.![]()
online community...Originally posted by Spartans:U scold me, I scold u. y like that?
akusuka really have attitude and mental problem, can't EVEN THINK what's he's trying to say.Originally posted by dbowie:nabei, i think mayi and kenn3th made a wrong move not to report you, if it is i hope you are in boys home, fucktard![]()
xiao kia la he....dun bother abt him la....let him die and rot in hell....Originally posted by BusSpeeder:akusuka really have attitude and mental problem, can't EVEN THINK what's he's trying to say.
Most are still here.Originally posted by dbowie:but eventually how many left?
He himself didn't die, the villagers died.Originally posted by rainhawk87:have u heard a story that a boy cried wolf.
do u know what happened during the 3rd time?