my point is ... you shouldn't have to hunt him down ... that should be the job of the police .....Originally posted by Simon Dean:No chance in hell will i allow him to do that.I will specifically call people to hunt his ass down.
Originally posted by Fatum:my point is ... you shouldn't have to hunt him down ... that should be the job of the police .....
of course ... our first world police force have their hands full with other stuff ... like surrounding some hapless clowns at speakers corner ....
long time ago already like that liao...Originally posted by LinkageII:wah now even shopping centre guang tian hua ri xia also can like that arh
what is - 2 dodo gangster talking to each other !!!Originally posted by Simon Dean:Happened around 1940 hours after my dinner there.
Gangster:"eh you, stare what stare huh?bei song ar?"
*Points at myself* and asked :"talking to me?"
Gangster:"KNN, trying to act funny issit?"
Me:"What exactly are you gonna to do about it then?"
Gangster:"You where one ar!?"
Me:"I bei dui still wanna pick on me, dont throw your li tao face can or not?"
Then i walked off and he started to kao bei kao bu.This pai hai tong gang starting to lose quality control already..He cant whack me if he wanted to also because i know one of cheong sar's zhong also.
Just some 1.62m kid with Napolean syndrome.
I know gangster terms means i am a gangster meh?Unlike most people who will like HUH HUH?? blur look on their face when confronted.Originally posted by storywolf:what is - 2 dodo gangster talking to each other !!!
The eyes meant for look look see see mah.. unless those that you want to hide lah.. If you cannot tahan ppl looking at you don't come out lah.Originally posted by popmynutsy:reminds me of 2 days ago things. its not always the 'asker' fault.
i just passed my prac 1 from ssdc and i took the mrt to dhoby ghaut for a interview. so on the mrt, i was just looking around. seeing how many stops left, looking at my helmet, look around. then i notice that there was this guy staring at me. i mean come on la. i handsome also dont need stare until like that right. i mean if u look at some1, he look back u sure look away right. this happened for a few stops. i was actually in a good mood, cause i undeservingly pass my prac 1. but that guy keep staring at me. so i abit angry. so he look 1 more time. he look is those 'my eyeball look at him, his eyeball look at me, but he look until u look away'. i look away alot of times. but i damn angry, so i signal him to take off his earphones and i started to scold him. he did not say anything except 'huh'. i mean come on la, what for look look look. not like i ekin cheng or what. why keep looking. that asshole kinda spoil my trip to dg. what an asshole.![]()
doneed to violent one, just say: "Tmd, Limpei just come out of changi resort, my 245 gang want to celebrate with me, you where buay song, buay song, limpei go in and out of changi resort dunno how many times aready, even every officer also know me"Originally posted by boariggy:just take a gun out and shoot his face off
but he was like looking for trouble. keep staring at me. dont know for what reason also. look at his eyes, show some face la, look away. but he no look away, just keep looking. scold him he quiet only.Originally posted by niceguy_123:The eyes meant for look look see see mah.. unless those that you want to hide lah.. If you cannot tahan ppl looking at you don't come out lah.![]()
He said cheong sar what..Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Haha boon lay really pai hai tong one.
btw how u know is PHT?
wow wow.. wads bei dui.. li tao.. all e chinese words.. my chinese damn bad.. pspsOriginally posted by Simon Dean:Happened around 1940 hours after my dinner there.
Gangster:"eh you, stare what stare huh?bei song ar?"
*Points at myself* and asked :"talking to me?"
Gangster:"KNN, trying to act funny issit?"
Me:"What exactly are you gonna to do about it then?"
Gangster:"You where one ar!?"
Me:"I bei dui still wanna pick on me, dont throw your li tao face can or not?"
Then i walked off and he started to kao bei kao bu.This pai hai tong gang starting to lose quality control already..He cant whack me if he wanted to also because i know one of cheong sar's zhong also.
Just some 1.62m kid with Napolean syndrome.