Originally posted by MooKu:

./.Originally posted by Pitot:.l..l.
easiest sign language la hor.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:./..\.
No worries lady. I had good clean fun yest nightout.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i was juz thinking yday, when is ur bday..
alamak!!!!
Happy Belated Birthday Yandao!!
Universally accepted and replied. Thanks bro.Originally posted by Pitot:easiest sign language la hor.![]()
The heart is essentially.... still very young and purposeful.Originally posted by BatMan:
you are old oledy.
no more young young cute baseeie
actually purposely wish u belated coz dun want to remind u that u are one yr older.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No worries lady. I had good clean fun yest nightout.![]()
Purposeful... hmmm...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The heart is essentially.... still very young and purposeful.![]()
wahhhhh ai de xuan yan!Originally posted by MooKu:Purposeful... hmmm...
I WaNt you HeaRT!!!! GiVe iT to me If u Don't treasure or WaNt it!!!!!1
(sound familiar? wakakakaka)
Men aged better... jus like wine. Judge me not by the bottle design/lable... but the taste... so take a sip.Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually purposely wish u belated coz dun want to remind u that u are one yr older.
sounds familiar huh?
hahahahaha..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Men aged better... jus like wine. Judge me not by the bottle design/lable... but the taste... so take a sip.![]()
Aiyo, that old lady in that "Castle in the sky" anime loh.Originally posted by MooKu:Purposeful... hmmm...
I WaNt you HeaRT!!!! GiVe iT to me If u Don't treasure or WaNt it!!!!!1
(sound familiar? wakakakaka)
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahhhhh ai de xuan yan!
so did u have fun tonite?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No worries lady. I had good clean fun yest nightout.![]()
Maybe the bottle stacked too high up in the shelf... hardly anyone can reach it. Still waiting for that hand to reach out to me.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahahahaha..
ok la.. u are one kind of wine that deserves to be xi xin pin chang.
U did say my hands are good.Originally posted by zodi:so did u have fun tonite?
No ler, I copied that from soulwinner's siggy.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Aiyo, that old lady in that "Castle in the sky" anime loh.
I'd gladly give it to u if you want it.... jus so you be happy. That's all wanted.![]()
shi zhe san fa ni de mei li ba.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Maybe the bottle stacked too high up in the shelf... hardly anyone can reach it. Still waiting for that hand to reach out to me.![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U did say my hands are good.![]()