siao ah, want me to die ahOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Hug your pillow.
Hunt for frogs in the drain.![]()
OI!Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Come come, I meet you at Chua Chu Kang cemetary...![]()
*talking to right handOriginally posted by allentyb:look at your right hand
he can be your very good friend
DIY FTW?
left and right are having sexOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:LOL
Once you're done, you can talk to your left hand..
Then you can introduce your left hand to your right hand..
Afterwhich you can together expand your circle of friendship by befriending your left and right legs...![]()
that's scaryOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Cast yourself for a porn part with a Belgian girl.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=260631
Wrong man, you can join and have mass orgy!Originally posted by gigabyte14:left and right are having sex
i can't do anything but watch
my parents awake alreadyOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:Wrong man, you can join and have mass orgy!
Just don't too loud, neighbours sleeping kk..![]()
LOL goodnytez mama's boy! heheOriginally posted by gigabyte14:my parents awake already
last post liao
nite nite
or else i kena from them![]()
recommend some videos laOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:go eat ice cream.
watch youtube
other than that?Originally posted by Lorry`:go myspace.com see babes