she really cheapskate then, make use of others so the rich can "save" more money.Originally posted by noahnoah:on the other hand can tell me her mother drive merz
have own business and then she stay landed
and yest she ask me to loan her few dollars /...
!!!!
I mean true a not .. can tell me all this how rich and that
but she dun even have money to eat or take bus??
I mean i dun mind help but i just wonder is it true a not
somemore wat always go church ....
I really start to wonder....
why some ppl can be so cheapskate??![]()
and also she have tones of clothesOriginally posted by hisoka:just because the family is rich doesn't mean he/she is rich.
its like the stupid government deciding how rich/poor pple are based on household income and property without checking if its 1 member earning 1 million a month and the otehrs only earning 100 a month![]()
like then its her problem lor. who ask her anyhow spendOriginally posted by noahnoah:and also she have tones of clothes
and dress good too
i mean how any spent liao then go around
asking for money
not so good
HDB ppl have to loan to ppl who stay landed and got maid
then who going to loan to us who stay HDB when we need
help?
Your friend donated all her money bah?Originally posted by noahnoah:on the other hand can tell me her mother drive merz
have own business and then she stay landed
and yest she ask me to loan her few dollars /...
!!!!
I mean true a not .. can tell me all this how rich and that
but she dun even have money to eat or take bus??
I mean i dun mind help but i just wonder is it true a not
somemore wat always go church ....
I really start to wonder....
why some ppl can be so cheapskate??![]()