Originally posted by vivasg:Hellraiza,
Is not the matter of proud on ur so call Petronas Tower.
Is an appreciation tat been given to born in Malaysia and appreciated I was grown and educate to be able to contribute to the society.
One must appreciate and not complaining lack of this and that.
hiphop2009
I don't think crime rate in JB is exception high... please take a look at the newspaper and u can know. example is the recent violence happen in geylang.
Media is good and is powerful. I think is good for the media to highlight these out. But please do take note there are a lot of things happen that is not shown to the public.
And Is not really have to be bruce lee or jackie chan.
Yes, depends some circumstances. they may not able to do anything. But I have the same point with SingaporeTyrannosaur comments.
SingaporeTyrannosaur
Well said.. I think i need to add on is to maintain calm.
and have an undying spirit of not afraid of die.
Quite sometime ago, i saw a post from here mentioned a welt built guy was been threaten in Pudu to pay for some protection money from a fragile middle age guy. AND HE PAY.... and find a lot of reason for his submission and then feeling frustrated and posted here.
First of all... if this guy is BRAVE, he would not have give in, just an simple example.
RETARDED_MORON
Please see above my answer. For you, is not a matter u a malaysian or even from other country, I'm really felt u a disgraced cz u will never be proud of ur own country.
boyish1981
Just an opinion, since u think so bad, y not u find a better job that no need for u to go into malaysia.
Originally posted by vivasg:ahahahah by saying that U yourself have just implied that JB indeed isnt safe at all
boyish1981
Looks like u very well know about SS member life.
and u makes sg ss triad sound like kids to msia ss triad hor.
I just say example, doesn mean i just compare a tiny gelyang to msia.
I already said, no need state of these here to prove msia is more worse.
if u felt so scared, don't go to msia, just simple as tat.
maybe u are right...Originally posted by vivasg:X k
I think ur english have some problem. I'm saying 'IF u felt so scared'
that doesn implied i agreed jb is not safe, cz i'm not like some other guy without balls k.
So if u felt scared in geylang, don't go there as well![]()
Originally posted by vivasg:hi chanjyj,
I agree wat you saying, if is with knife is dangerous.
but think about this. you do not know wat ur life will end up to, been kill in brutal way, rape etc...
definitely if with knife we have to be very calm. to play safe we can give the robber our money but not life. try to give him but not letting him come near you because u cannot protect urself already once he within the range that he can hurt u. Best of all maintain a distance.. he step in 3 steps u back off 3 steps. Look at his whole body.
At this circumstances is hard to advice wat one should do. but main thing is is to stay calm, if u are panick, nervous, ur body is stiff and cannot response well to protect urself.
Remember one thing, u do not need to be a exponent in martial art or wat so ever. just focus hitting the attacker most vulnerable part with all ur strength such as the throat, nose, eye. u must be brutal in ur response to enable the attacker feel the pain.
And best of all, put a stick in ur car, to have u self protected.
And also please stand out to help anyone that in danger. Do not just stand aside and watch. This way we can together to curb the crime.
All the best
Er, Sg SS wont pale in comparison to the msia counterparts leh. Its just there are strict laws in sg.Originally posted by vivasg:boyish1981
Looks like u very well know about SS member life.
and u makes sg ss triad sound like kids to msia ss triad hor.
I just say example, doesn mean i just compare a tiny gelyang to msia.
I already said, no need state of these here to prove msia is more worse.
if u felt so scared, don't go to msia, just simple as tat.
that one anal rape...Originally posted by elindra:Rape needs to go to hospital to check for damage
Sometimes the rape is so vicious that the victim bleeds internally and can die from the blood lost too
Risk of sexual disease is high
Plus she needs medication (likely morning after pill) to prevent unwanted pregnancies
This one is she never get beaten up but the rapist could have also beaten her up viciously like in the movie 'Irreversible'
u are not a businessmen with family to feed.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Er, Sg SS wont pale in comparison to the msia counterparts leh. Its just there are strict laws in sg.![]()
What bridge? Woodbridge ar! Its a causeway not a bridge....young Singaporeans dont make people laugh okOriginally posted by casvel:yucks.. I feel so disgusted that Singapore was once part of that shit country! connected by a bridge summore!! Pui Pui! PUI! Thank goodness I was born on the right side of the bridge
even though u will like it but how i wish u kena kick out frm msia..Originally posted by curryman:Im a malaysian. Pls dun go to malaysia. its dangerous there. my parents are so glad that i am in singapore. i nvr step my foot on JB all these yrs here. u must be crazy to do that.
its true that gangsters have guns in malaysia coz my dad's fren is a gangster and he has one. samurai swords are common and my fren got rob with one b4.
the chinese are discriminated there and blamed for everything bad that happned. but actually w/o the chinese malaysia will be worse than indonesia.
Dun critisize malaysians generally also. singapore is successful nowadys because partly because of huge influx of chinese malaysians brains into singapore. ex CEO of SIA for 30 yrs is malaysian so r a few of the chief justice and many top post people in MNCs and govenment department just as an example.
I just hope singapore will take over johor or maybe malaysia and weed out those racist as$holes(u know who) that indirectly contributed to the level of crime coz of incompetet management.
I really dont know what u mean by " when u got no money then sg also dont want you"Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):even though u will like it but how i wish u kena kick out frm msia..
thn u got no money, thn sg also dont want u.. thn u can only go indonesia vietnam thailand...![]()