i think everyone knows la. just that no one bothers.. its the "i am not affected, so not my problem." mentality!Originally posted by o0Nite0o:i strongly suggest that we do our part by spreading this news to other countries through forums.
what do u think?
if hell exists they wish they weren't dead!Originally posted by noahnoah:But many ppl still like visit malaysia
because of its nice resorts , cheap food
tis and that lor
Maybe because the victim dress too sexy
so sort of attracted those wolves?
I think even when drive through those quiet
roads must be careful
Never knows, there are a lot of wolves hiding
in the bushes also sia
Those 4 wolves will burn in hell one lor~~
if hell ever exists in the first place lar
drive a batmobile hahaha.Originally posted by o0Nite0o:moral of the story:
dun drive a proton.
drive at least a ferrari or lambo or better still the bugatti veyron
Drive an Army Jeep with a M16 heavilyOriginally posted by o0Nite0o:moral of the story:
dun drive a proton.
drive at least a ferrari or lambo or better still the bugatti veyron
lmao.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:drive a batmobile hahaha.
eh chk this out
http://scottthong.wordpress.com/2007/01/04/city-of-criminals-johor-bahru/
lol.. hope to see that happen in the futureOriginally posted by noahnoah:Drive an Army Jeep with a M16 heavily
mounted on it
Confirm sibi safe
End up is not the rapist chaste after the Jeep
is the other way round instead![]()
Ask Chris Lee to be the firstOriginally posted by VagueHart:The only thing we can do if we are to travel into JB safely is to make sure you take proper safety measures. Have a plan with the people you're going with on what to do in case someone decides to mug you. Hopefully you have someone like Simon Dean with you and you can try robbing them back.
I suggest we don't convict our prisoners who had done major crimes to death, instead, we send them into JB and give them a mission if they want back![]()
drive monster truck.Originally posted by ShutterBug:No need speed to beat highway muggers...
If you have enough money to splurge on a Ferrari.. you better off buying a Humvee with bullet proofed windows...
It's armour plated, weighs several tonnes, not super fast but you can easily run over them and flatten their car...
They sure has hell can't push you around in a Humvee!
dun worry. soon sg will become like one if they continue letting foreigners coming in. :-3Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:all the perverts at sgforums will think m'sia is heaven![]()
Originally posted by FlipFlap:---------------------------------------
[bOne piece of advice, don't wonder into deserted streets.
you're wrong, its not only JB. my friend got robbed in KL before, in broad daylight. and the robbers were armed.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i think best is dun drive into JB. i still remember last time my family drive to jb buy new year stuff. now best is don't drive to jb la.. attract their eyes only.
KL still ok.
Hey! Don't teach them how to be smart lah!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i suggest malaysia give the death penalty to all minor crimes, including policemen who are not serious about their job. that will make them wake up their ideas.
either that, or give the people the freedom to defend themselves without fear of prosecution. let the vigilantes rise up, and take over the streets for the sake of righteousness!
With this kind of gang-rape activities going on in M'sia, how are they going to attract foreign investors to invest in the Iskandar Development Region.Originally posted by Airforceone:Its Malaysia Boleh! and Visit Malaysia 2007. Still want to go?
My answer: "Akan Datang" (Coming Soon). A little less than 6 years timeOriginally posted by noahnoah:One things is for sure
This Planet earth is getting from worse and worse
From Global Warning to War to watever
The only peace will come when every single human
disappear from tis world lor
Why? You believe in the 2012 end of the world theory?Originally posted by ninefold9:My answer: "Akan Datang" (Coming Soon). A little less than 6 years time![]()