correction!!Originally posted by kengkia:correction!!! should be gang raping and mass orgy!!![]()
yes award them with what millions of boxes of condoms , sex toys,fake plastic model gal is it...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:correction!!![]()
world first class in rapeing.![]()
they should be awarded!![]()
lol. 2 Malaysians who ty to rob before kena bashed up by me insteadOriginally posted by noahnoah:Maybe next time When singaporeans esp couples
thinking of going into MAlaysia should be allow to carry
one M-16 fully loaded with rounds so that if kena beaten or wat
Time for a Good Blasting baby!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by boyish1981:well...hope that someone frm singapore will do something abt it....u knw like the korean boy in USA that killed lots of students...for me if i have a chance i will do a public execution and record it down and make copies of vcd and distribute all over m'sia...fcuk them...after reading this news i ask myslf who is gonna stand up for us? Or are we gonna be like cats as like wad "Dr M" called us?
Wow.. big news in Malaysia. Now circulating like siao in Malaysia and Singapore. Somemore time is 1030pm. Not very late.. still can do this type of thing.
What is Malaysia degenerating into?
Waylaid couple assaulted, woman gang-raped
Email to friend Print article
JOHOR BARU: It was a date that turned horribly wrong for a young couple from Pontian.
They were assaulted and robbed, and then the girl was gang-raped by four men who had waylaid them.
Their nightmare began about 10.30pm on Monday. The couple was taking a leisurely drive in a Proton Iswara towards Johor Baru, when a Toyota Altis rammed into their car from behind on a lonely road in Gelang Patah.
The 22-year-old boyfriend, who was at the wheel, was worried about his 19-year-old girlfriend and felt uneasy about stopping as there were four burly men in the car which had rammed their car.
He drove on and tried to get to a crowded area while his girlfriend frantically called her elder brother on her cell phone and told him that they were being pursued by a group of men.
However, after a few kilometres, the coupleÂ’s car broke down and they were forced to stop.
The four men confronted the couple. One of them slashed the boyfriend on his legs with a parang.
They were also robbed of their wallets, jewellery and cell phones.
The robbers then bundled the couple into their car and took them to a hut in Taman Tampoi Indah about 40km away.
There, the robbers took turns raping the girl while her boyfriend was forced to watch.
Meanwhile, the girlÂ’s brother who was driving around Taman Perling searching for his sister, chanced upon a police patrol car.
[b]According to MCA Youth Public Service and Complaints Department deputy chief Rodney Soon, the policemen in the car listened to the girlÂ’s brother before driving off.
The couple was released about 1.30am. They sought help from passers-by who took them to the Sultanah Aminah Hospital.
The boyfriendÂ’s father later lodged a police report at the hospitalÂ’s police beat base.
Police could not be reached for comment.
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Wednesday/National/20070613074838/Article/index_html[/b]
Sadly to say there are numerous crooks around the streets of malaysia...Originally posted by Cool-gal:stay clear of malaysia.
danger alert!!!
i hope the gal can recover soon.
stupid idiot rapists!!![]()
valid point.. But the problems lie with the legal system ..Originally posted by dinky1409:I symphatize with the couple especially with the girl.. It is a really sad sad situation there in malaysia.. its getting from bad to worst.. their police is really a big question mark.. its hardly safe.. but then again, we are talking from our point of view whereby our country is a huge contrast. But thats easy for us because SG is a small country. Easily monitored and controlled. It takes time to really clean up the rubbish in countries as big as malaysia, indonesia and so on. That is if the government is willing to do so. You see what advancement in technology and globalization is doing to our country. In a big country like malaysia, the negative impacts are accelerated. It's really a sad case.. but i hope we all dont over generalise. thats really a sad issue too. race has nothing to do with it..
If i ever drive i will tend to borrow a gun from my friend..Originally posted by forumer84:I really feel sorry for the couple esp the girl.i guess they are unlucky to encounter this.
Let this be a lesson to everyone,esp singaporeans who enter jb.They must be more alert when travelling to other countries.The fact is,crime is EVERYWHERE.Do u know that an average of 5 car hijacks occur every few minutes in South Africa.It is so rampant that they even have a radio station set up for this purpose.Hijacked car owners can call to the station and the dj announce on radio to look out for the hijacked car.
I guess cos singaporeans have been too well protected by the system such that we tend to lose the survival instinct in us.Our system has let us to let our guard down and thats the greatest error one can make when travelling.Survival instinct is very important when it comes to preventing crime and being prepared for it.The thing is that when we travel to other pple's territory,we are always at a disadvantage.Doesn't matter is jb,KL,china or where.Hence we need to be even more vigilant and not take things for granted.
To those who drive into jb,maybe u cud buy one or even two baseball bats and put in your car.clear customs sure no prob oso![]()
The first thing you learn in self defence is how to avoid getting into trouble in the first place.Originally posted by leoloe:Carry small fold back knives , buck , Sog , etc... If you dont have any problem with taking another persons life. check your odds if you're being robbed. Go learn some hand to hand combat skills. especially in disarming an armed attacker. either use his weapon against him or use yours. 1 stab to the throat , get the jugular vein ... he'll be dead in seconds. Best to travel in groups. keep sight of everyone , if 1 group is being mugged ... get behind the robbers and do a silent take down. cover their mouth and 1 stab to the neck ... or more if required. If tir police is so useless and cant stop the crime problem there... you'll most likely get away with killing them. I dont see any sense in leaving those criminals alive. If i have a gun... disable them and get them to kneel at gun point and shoot them. Your life or theirs.