I believe SIA stewardess have a minimum height requirement....?Originally posted by noahnoah:such as the opposite party telling you
how handsome or how pretty is he/she
the when you meet that person up
You kena a shock!!!?>
try to run as far as you can?
It happened to me before
this girl told me she is a SIA stewerdess
so just met up for a cup of coffee
then she called me up
"Why you still not here"
I reply i cant spot you/....
to my horror .. is a short and out of shape girl behind me
I mean if she can become stewerdess
then i think SIA got stamp paste on their eye
I think one can just be honest why lie
until like that on own's image looks?
lol..u ask ppl for pic/frenster...ppl will tink that u are looking for looks de lor...Originally posted by DjMatrix:lol ask for pic/friendster 1st lo.
haha, sum ppl low self esteen mah, bo pian.Originally posted by noahnoah:such as the opposite party telling you
how handsome or how pretty is he/she
the when you meet that person up
You kena a shock!!!?>
try to run as far as you can?
It happened to me before
this girl told me she is a SIA stewerdess
so just met up for a cup of coffee
then she called me up
"Why you still not here"
I reply i cant spot you/....
to my horror .. is a short and out of shape girl behind me
I mean if she can become stewerdess
then i think SIA got stamp paste on their eye
I think one can just be honest why lie
until like that on own's image looks?
i never ran away lehOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, sum ppl low self esteen mah, bo pian.
then u got run away bo?
hahahah, haiyo..that is y when meeting online ppl, hopes cannot too high.Originally posted by noahnoah:i never ran away leh
later hurt her how
she go report 999 i mata
i mati one
Originally posted by DC+:I said I was a Calvin Klein underwear model
when i went to outing, someone chloroformed me and I woke up naked and violated![]()
They are true wat... beauty comes from self esteemOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l still prefer ppl who come true to u...not those that claim how chio how nice they are
turn out is like -_-"
l nthing to say