bugis seems nearer..Originally posted by FireIce:take mrt to lavender, then walk.
walk very far...Originally posted by FireIce:take mrt to lavender, then walk.
flowers,and more flowers and more flowers..Originally posted by papercut87:hey anyone knows where's this place (concourse) and how to get there....?
wanna get some party stuff tere.. heard its q cheap~..
wad else they sell there..?
for your info got one whole row of shopsOriginally posted by ifish:flowers,and more flowers and more flowers..
even got quality xmas tree during xmas seasons
you should be able to see the building from both mrt station.. just go towards the building lo..Originally posted by papercut87:how to walk ah? from either mrt station
anyone noes if they sell paper? crepe paper and all that?
for bugis walk towards arab streetOriginally posted by papercut87:huh? how to see? bugis and lavender stations both undergrd wad. ad which exit to use?
its not a shopping mall..Originally posted by papercut87:so im supposed to find this place caled the concourse shopping mall ah?
Take MRT to Bugis. From central area there's 2 main roads on either side. One side's leading to Bugis village, the many shops selling clothes there. The other side leads to Shaws Tower. This side got lots of shops selling food... This is the side you should take.... Cross this road and go into the small road towards Shaws Tower... When you hit the main road at the end of this small road, while facing the Shaws Towers' direction.... Turn to your LEFT and KEEP WALKING STRAIGHT..... PAY ATTENTION to YOUR RIGHT as ya walk... CONCOURSE is somewhere along that straight down but on the other side of the road on your RIGHT... i.e. After the x-junction, somewhere near where ya come to an overhead bridge?Originally posted by papercut87:how to walk ah? from either mrt station
anyone noes if they sell paper? crepe paper and all that?
they also sell stationery...in bulk.Originally posted by papercut87:hey anyone knows where's this place (concourse) and how to get there....?
wanna get some party stuff tere.. heard its q cheap~..
wad else they sell there..?
relax la.. bro help one another.. one day u might need help he might be able to helpOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Stop being like the gahment lah you all! Spoon feeding everything.. If I were you I'll just post this address: www.streetdirectory.com. Can't he just go and see the info himself? As if its so difficult to find. Besides you have not heard of concourse before?
No offense to the TS bro, but for your own good, learn to be independant unless really cannot make it then ask for help :p
TS is a sheOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Stop being like the gahment lah you all! Spoon feeding everything.. If I were you I'll just post this address: www.streetdirectory.com. Can't he just go and see the info himself? As if its so difficult to find. Besides you have not heard of concourse before?
No offense to the TS bro, but for your own good, learn to be independant unless really cannot make it then ask for help :p
tsk you help for ulterior motive.Originally posted by ifish:ok la.. paiseh.. boy help gal ma.. later how u know she got chio friend intro to u..
*kengkia is gonna nosebleed*...Originally posted by bladez87:TS is a she