just say " hey wad u doing" i tink that will be good enuf for himt o rethink wad he's doing no?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:like what Nadare said, stopping the person may land you up with a blue-black on your face. now in our Singapore's environment, no physical action done = physical action done to you.
typical words to ask, later the person say "your business ah" and punch you. its possible.Originally posted by motoway:just say " hey wad u doing" i tink that will be good enuf for himt o rethink wad he's doing no?
hey kids r innocent....Originally posted by cloud0:Maybe God might strike his kids to become mute and dumb tomorrow...![]()
to think of it...angmoh r usually FTs right y they need to de-grade themselves to con pple wan ,if real one y?Originally posted by airgrinder:i know alot of these ang mo sell toys, claimed to be deaf, etc, all FAKE one.
I'm surprise no one beat them up yet.
so? its called retribution it might not happen on the person himself, maybe his child will become deaf and mute then go out to make a living like that angmoh then end up beaten up..Originally posted by kengkia:hey kids r innocent....![]()
wa liao why you evil wish the innocent kids to be deaf and mute? wait you got retribution alsoOriginally posted by Agenda:so? its called retribution it might not happen on the person himself, maybe his child will become deaf and mute then go out to make a living like that angmoh then end up beaten up..
i hope the angmoh lodged a police report and have that sick bastard locked behind jail and his face largely published on every major newspaper![]()
What goes around, comes around...Originally posted by Agenda:i never wish
just pointing something i learned from a karma book![]()
boomerangOriginally posted by wonderamazement:What goes around, comes around...
I carry my SLR around with me 90% of the time... you will not believe the amount of weird pic of people I collect. the only reason I don't STOMP them is because I think STOMP is a damn stupid idea, Straits Times earning free money from us.Originally posted by oliverpang:Step 1 - Take picture/ video
Step 2 - Tell him that if he dare land a blow, he will sit in jail for a few months and will get ass raped.
Step 3 - Maintain a safe distance and observe him.
Step 4 - Smile at him.
sure can work de.