Originally posted by mhcampboy:go home now and take pic!!
CALL NEWPAPER NOW!!
HP THEN GIB ME!![]()
of cos!!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
their hp good anot
didn'tOriginally posted by gunner77:
so ?
u oni look at wat happen ?
never help ?
things clear up liao lehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:of cos!!
QUICK QUICK!! dun waste time!
useless.. waste my time getting excited only..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:things clear up liao leh
sian nv thought of that![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:useless.. waste my time getting excited only..![]()
ehh was it a taxi? at simei?Originally posted by DC+:I saw a car tip to its side while at roundabout.
The occupants came out and push it back up.
tamade...wtf
think no lahOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:anyone injured ?
i don't support themOriginally posted by bus555:STOMP?
[b]Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:The taxi overturned to the side.
Heard a loud boom! Saw 1 uncle running towards it, i don't know what happened at first. So I went down after a while, saw the taxi sideway to the ground.
When I got down, ambulance had just left, think send the injuried people to hospital.
Split the $$$. I also want.Originally posted by mhcampboy:go home now and take pic!!
CALL NEWPAPER NOW!!
HP THEN GIB ME!![]()
after 10 mins++ then i went downOriginally posted by FireAndHell:[b]
Wah!!.......ambulance sure arrived and left in super record time?? Before you even had time to reach the accident scene!!
It's as though the ambulance may have been waiting there knowing an accident was gonna happen soon!!
Or is it that you took a very.......very........long time to reach the groudfloor??![]()