bakaOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Haha. This thread is funny actually..
Some minahs are pretty
this sh8t is f*ckin' funny. ROFL!Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Here's an introductory lesson for the uninitiated: http://uncyclopedia.org/wiki/Malay
seems like you got bullied by mats alot in your youth.Originally posted by trendz:with their tappered jeans, and their integration in chinese-populated gangs. trying to be so chinese by spewing all the hokkien expletives when they know their pronunciation cannot make it. And they wear freshbox and all these kiddy brands. Bunch of laughing stocks.
I digress - anything malay/muslim-oriented will be a 'joke' in society, or at least it doesn't sit well among the whole world. Not meant to be a racial satire, but if ya don't believe - try asking 5 people from each nationality - American, European, Australian, Chinese, Singaporean, Thai, Japanese, Korean, except densely Muslims-populated countries, etc.
Oh, minahs are Singaporean malay :
1. sl*ts who wear provocatively - plunging necklines which display their ample cleavages,
2. tight low-waist jeans playing peek-a-boo with their filthy butt-cracks,
3. wearing thick makeup fittingly for chinese operas,
4. walking in a 'catwalk manner' - just that they have mistaken the streets and mrt platforms for runways,
5. b*tches who wanna be banged all night,
6. pretty uncouth, loud and rude, making a fool of themselves in public,
7. and their boyfriends are your lovely mats who play their guitars at void-decks, or football 24/7. (mud)
8. fake gucci sling bags.Originally posted by trendz:with their tappered jeans, and their integration in chinese-populated gangs. trying to be so chinese by spewing all the hokkien expletives when they know their pronunciation cannot make it. And they wear freshbox and all these kiddy brands. Bunch of laughing stocks.
I digress - anything malay/muslim-oriented will be a 'joke' in society, or at least it doesn't sit well among the whole world. Not meant to be a racial satire, but if ya don't believe - try asking 5 people from each nationality - American, European, Australian, Chinese, Singaporean, Thai, Japanese, Korean, except densely Muslims-populated countries, etc.
Oh, minahs are Singaporean malay :
1. sl*ts who wear provocatively - plunging necklines which display their ample cleavages,
2. tight low-waist jeans playing peek-a-boo with their filthy butt-cracks,
3. wearing thick makeup fittingly for chinese operas,
4. walking in a 'catwalk manner' - just that they have mistaken the streets and mrt platforms for runways,
5. b*tches who wanna be banged all night,
6. pretty uncouth, loud and rude, making a fool of themselves in public,
7. and their boyfriends are your lovely mats who play their guitars at void-decks, or football 24/7. (mud)
Thanks, I guess I have rightful claim to some credit.Originally posted by trendz:this sh8t is f*ckin' funny. ROFL!
indian gal anehOriginally posted by mrsmall:then
ang moh gal Anah
Philippine gal Pinah
indian gal Inah
thai gal thanah
hahaha
eh? What does baka mean?Originally posted by Deino:baka
'bodoh' in jap.Originally posted by coolgeek84:eh? What does baka mean?
bullied? what a joke. they are mostly very puny and even a 3 year old kid can communicate better than 'em. their english is terrible, not to mention their broken malay.Originally posted by Hellraiza:seems like you got bullied by mats alot in your youth.
no.7 reminds me of the typical cheena boy who plays bball everyday, bad body odour, reading his slam dunk comics 24/7. lol.
Originally posted by ifish:indian gal aneh
Oh im mixed as well. I thought us mixed bloods have a higher tolerance for other races. Guess our little Fuhrer here doesn't feel that way.Originally posted by trendz:bullied? what a joke. they are mostly very puny and even a 3 year old kid can communicate better than 'em. their english is terrible, not to mention their broken malay.
why are you even offended, are you a f*ckin' mat? must be right?
or are your group of friends all mats? gees.. kids these days..
oh. give me a break. i'm not those typical cheena boy and i'm not even a 100% full-blooded chinese to begin with. i don't play basketball. i play soccer, pool and golf. i use deodorant and my scent is ralph lauren double black. i don't read slam dunk comics, i read fhm and maxim. don't f*ckin' assume and make an ass outta u and me.
i don't read slam dunk comics, i read fhm and maxim.Yeah i'm sure those two are highly intellectual publications.
And I suppose announcing your scent to the world and having a stash of Maxim and what not makes you pretty sophisticated eh?Originally posted by trendz:bullied? what a joke. they are mostly very puny and even a 3 year old kid can communicate better than 'em. their english is terrible, not to mention their broken malay.
why are you even offended, are you a f*ckin' mat? must be right?
or are your group of friends all mats? gees.. kids these days..
oh. give me a break. i'm not those typical cheena boy and i'm not even a 100% full-blooded chinese to begin with. i don't play basketball. i play soccer, pool and golf. i use deodorant and my scent is ralph lauren double black. i don't read slam dunk comics, i read fhm and maxim. don't f*ckin' assume and make an ass outta u and me.
A 'mutt' then.Originally posted by trendz:i'm not those typical cheena boy and i'm not even a 100% full-blooded chinese to begin with.
hmmm.. please don't bark here. thanks.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:A 'mutt' then.
I didn't go around slamming each and every single malay or even malays as a whole. Don't talk about tolerance as one's tolerance is determined by the person himself. There's only so much one can take and if that particular group of gits are way too sensitive, thus taking each and every passing comment too personal, using violence as a way to oppose or show their displeasure, do you think it's acceptable?Originally posted by Hellraiza:Yeah i'm sure those two are highly intellectual publications.
Being sophisticated ain't the top of the list. These 2 mags are for leisure.Originally posted by LazerLordz:And I suppose announcing your scent to the world and having a stash of Maxim and what not makes you pretty sophisticated eh?
*goes back to reading FP*
ohh dont forget their cheap imitation perfumes..Originally posted by dinky1409:i malay leh but i not mat leh.. ok lah mat as in malay lah but the really CMI ones are de mat rips (pronounce as mutt rapes ) tapered pants, really CMI dressing (ok for me i dont like their fashion.. disgusting).. oh oh.. the minah rips.. Really disgusting.. Especially those in sec uniform always tuck in and wear the skirt so high.. KNN the fat ones really makes me wanna puke sia.. disgusting.. ok enuff.. cheena ah lian solid leh..