same...Originally posted by sermodabian:ok lose ur arm first.![]()
i dont play football wo..Originally posted by ctstalin:oh well..she joined just to have the chance to lose her arm![]()
dun play punk with her....her bf quite stout one
not a bad goalkeeper too![]()

so where did u lost it?Originally posted by rainey17:You show me the pig first I dont mind cutting my arm off but if cash will satisfy you then willing to pay cash laAnyone find him please return me.
hallo are you from aj??Originally posted by rainey17:You show me the pig first I dont mind cutting my arm off but if cash will satisfy you then willing to pay cash laAnyone find him please return me.
no lah just askingOriginally posted by rainey17:ya from aj. Wy? I lost it in the mrt station. or train.
mrt station from between what stop to what stop, when u lost it...n btw this kinda toy most likely those small kids see liao take n play loh...if u suai, then their grandma with them, ask them dun pick up things from floor then throw the doll away...n btw ur askin for a new doll or the old one u lost?Originally posted by rainey17:ya from aj. Wy? I lost it in the mrt station. or train.
u put ur frenster n email there u expect ppl in here not to go see meh?ur pics oso posted in the prev page liao loh lol...btw how long has it been lost?Originally posted by rainey17:oh hi junior. how u know i from aj. cannot. this pig means alot alot to me. a new one won't suffice
jialat got stalker liaoOriginally posted by DC+:chee.....hui
thats worse...those ppl will throw in dustbin...chi garden to pasir ris....thats...kinda wide a range sia...lol...some more got go past interchanges like jurong east, city hall, raffles city, outram park, tanah merah...u nvr knw where it went=x...although here got ppl from all arnd singapore...i dun think they will pick up la...Originally posted by rainey17:from chi gardens towards pasirris at 1015-1035pm?on 13th June 06. I think even if they throw also will throw on the mrt grounds wad... And I dont think anyone wants to take a dirty old soft toy... hes abit greyish already.
yea loh...u better edit ur post before more bar ppl come here lolOriginally posted by Diehard_89:jialat got stalker liao![]()