Sorry. I'm lesbian.Originally posted by GHoST_18:not for ONS please..![]()
yea, we dun hav the right to judge themOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Who are we to judge them?
don't you think our opinions and views will hurt others as well? you do not have the right to judge them, neither do you have the right to give your opinions and views about them, don't talk blindly.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea, we dun hav the right to judge them
but doesnt we hav our own opinions and views?
This is the most ludicrous answer I have ever seen. For someone with no backbone, no PERSONAL opinion, please don't ever get married.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well if ppl objects the gal l like with a valid reason, l am okie ...
for eg, if my frenz and other ppl tell me, this gal not good, very flirt lai de, do what behind ur back and etc, and if they show me proof, real solid evidence.. l wont marry with such gals de.
anyway l am even prepared to show my gf to my parents, ask them abt their opinions, if they are okie and happy with it, den l will marry.
l believe not in juz my judgement but oso respect my parents judgement who eat salt more than l eat rice.
great...Originally posted by missqi:Sorry. I'm lesbian.![]()
harlow jiejie.Originally posted by GHoST_18:great...
coz im gay...![]()
logically, it'd cause more problems than wad it's worth. and im not even touching moral grounds.Originally posted by dreamykite:When your gal ONS you dont like. But when other man's gal want ONS with you, you dont like meh?
i dun tink its wrong to wan to marry a person who is chaste n pure what...he does haf his own opinions oso mah...but then abt the parent stuff...yea even though they haf lived longer, doesnt mean they r always right...Originally posted by missqi:This is the most ludicrous answer I have ever seen. For someone with no backbone, no PERSONAL opinion, please don't ever get married.Go, go, go. Go marry some girl who is chaste and pure and untouched.
Have children, and raise them to be like you, ugly, shallow, prudes, stupid, and pimply.
x2...i get what u mean...get into alot of sh!tOriginally posted by Ito_^:logically, it'd cause more problems than wad it's worth. and im not even touching moral grounds.
opinions do hurt other's feelings.Originally posted by darkhour:i dun tink its wrong to wan to marry a person who is chaste n pure what...he does haf his own opinions oso mah...but then abt the parent stuff...yea even though they haf lived longer, doesnt mean they r always right...
Yes, it is not wrong to want to marry someone like that, but it does not mean he can condemn the rest of the girls who are not chaste!Originally posted by darkhour:i dun tink its wrong to wan to marry a person who is chaste n pure what...he does haf his own opinions oso mah...but then abt the parent stuff...yea even though they haf lived longer, doesnt mean they r always right...
Of course you entitled to your views and opinions. But when you judge a person, you have put yourself above him/her and inevitably you see yourself as superior then him/her. Unless you are given the authority to do so, maybe as a judge, one does not judge his/her fellow beings.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea, we dun hav the right to judge them
but doesnt we hav our own opinions and views?
well-said!Originally posted by DeadPoet:Of course you entitled to your views and opinions. But when you judge a person, you have put yourself above him/her and inevitably you see yourself as superior then him/her. Unless you are given the authority to do so, maybe as a judge, one does not judge his/her fellow beings.![]()
i'll repeat myself, someone who have his opinions and views, can shout it out, but for sexual issues (like ONS, couple sex), don't say it out because it will break other's feelings.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Of course you entitled to your views and opinions. But when you judge a person, you have put yourself above him/her and inevitably you see yourself as superior then him/her. Unless you are given the authority to do so, maybe as a judge, one does not judge his/her fellow beings.![]()
im not saying they dun...i did say then his opinions do hurt others feelings...im juz sayin that he does haf his own opinionsOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:opinions do hurt other's feelings.
agreed...i believe its his wrong choice of words la...sayin ppl as animals is very insulting to ppl n probably gave u the feeling that he thinks hes superior to them...i believe its juz a matter of different perspective bah...Originally posted by missqi:Yes, it is not wrong to want to marry someone like that, but it does not mean he can condemn the rest of the girls who are not chaste!![]()
no, what i meant that he is better off not speaking out his opinions. others should not as well in fear of hurting other's feelings.Originally posted by darkhour:im not saying they dun...i did say then his opinions do hurt others feelings...im juz sayin that he does haf his own opinions
probably he does not haf the direct intention to do so, but in the way he has brought forward his opinion, it seems that he is puttin them down...probably he does not express his opinions as what we classify as 'opinions' n it seems more like 'criticism' to the group of people...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Of course you entitled to your views and opinions. But when you judge a person, you have put yourself above him/her and inevitably you see yourself as superior then him/her. Unless you are given the authority to do so, maybe as a judge, one does not judge his/her fellow beings.![]()