no, not all girls. Only those retarded girls who probably flunk O levels. They are spastic enough to find Ah Beng handsome.Originally posted by darkhour:i tot girls like ah beng face nowadays?tts y spiked hair n stuff is in fashion mah lol...yea n some ah lians quite chio mah lol
no leh...some of my frens think some ah beng quite handsome..as in looks la..if u add attitude in of course none of them can pass lolOriginally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:no, not all girls. Only those retarded girls who probably flunk O levels. They are spastic enough to find Ah Beng handsome.
post a pic here let us commentOriginally posted by hondapons:i am a yan dao beng.![]()
mai lar i shy...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):post a pic here let us comment![]()
I agree that some of them can look rather unsightly, BUT, there are fashionable ones too...Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:Those who hang around in shopping malls, with spikey and badly bleached hair, think they look cool holding cigerattes and speak broken English, broken chinese and fluent hokkien. They look extremely ugly and will sure frighten children.
What say you?

indian arhOriginally posted by ShutterBug:some has one dot on their forehead...
What does a dot on the forehead signify? I would say some look fine actually. Stop stereotyping. Its like saying, all non ah bengs look good.Originally posted by ShutterBug:That's just a kid...
I refer to those 30 somethings with dragon tattoos all over the arms and legs... and all that...
some has one dot on their forehead...
We talking about Ah Beng...Originally posted by darkhour:indian arh![]()
I am an Indian, Y u make fun of me?Originally posted by darkhour:indian arh![]()
These dots I think are ranking insignias... they are gang memners or ex-gang members.. the dot probably represents leadership of some group...Originally posted by coolgeek84:What does a dot on the forehead signify? I would say some look fine actually. Stop stereotyping. Its like saying, all non ah bengs look good.U think so?
aiya jkjk paiseh la...no offence k?=)Originally posted by coolgeek84:I am an Indian, Y u make fun of me?
I got no dot becoz I am a male. U racist!=)