Saw!!! Hey you know hor that day I go to cathay cinema leh...I saw the most bizzare thing leh... so I go to watch shrek 3 wah... the movie out already must chiong and go and watch lor... speaking about shrek 3 the movie wasn't so good as I expected leh its worse than 1 and 2. Ok lah the graphic is good but the show itself leh I didn't really luff much leh.
Ok ok I know the most bizzare thing. So I was goign to watch shrek 3 leh you know hor when you want watch movie mah you got to go and buy tix... I go leh. I order online... speaking of ordering online basket I felt cheated leh... I use credit card to order online i tot got discount 12% coz is UOB card the person say NO HAVE... arrrgggh... only buy in house have...

ok ok relax i know you want to know about the most bizzare thing..
Ok so I brought the ticket and go and collect so I go up the lift what I was late lor coz I just off work. I chiong to the svc lift there. coz usually its very pack in the main lift lor.... You know I really hated the main lobby so many people only 2 lift and so high... ...... yea lah I know the most bizzare thing ok ok don't waste time liao. Must focus to tell you the most bizaare thing I saw..... errrr.... think I forgot what I want to say. Ok I'll tell you guys when I remember. You may go back to read other thread first.