There are much more people having higher number of post count. The one you spoted are regulars..Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:wow....
ndmmxiaomayi
Malware Removal University Undergraduate
sbst275
Darkness_hacker99
Very Senior Member
So far...
but he mia leOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:if u take into account no. of post/time in sgforums
pct win hands down![]()
ya lo where is he now ar?Originally posted by lageihsif:but he mia le![]()
Originally posted by hiphop2009:we should calculate number of post / days...
take the total number of post dvide by the number of days dey are in sgforums.
i wonder who has the highest.....
but i noe someone has the lowest number of post per day....
the person is.....jason!
Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:darkness_hacker is a p-member...he can write very very very senior member under his nick if he wants to
How come you are [b]very senior member and sbst275 with much more posts 74878 only senior member?[/b]
I like the racist implications of your signature.Originally posted by skid:darkness_hacker is a p-member...he can write very very very senior member under his nick if he wants to
queen lehOriginally posted by thongs:wow tats alot
Originally posted by hiphop2009:we should calculate number of post / days...
take the total number of post dvide by the number of days dey are in sgforums.
i wonder who has the highest.....
but i noe someone has the lowest number of post per day....
the person is.....jason!
if i am not wrong, PCT is the one who used to often post daily horoscopes.Originally posted by hiphop2009:ya lo where is he now ar?
wah lao, fifi join 7 years only 130k plus he join 3 years den 140k plus? wah lao......siao one ar? even me i one day at most only 50 post lo.
These are only the ones that have posted here, I am really hoping the rest you and others have mentioned will post here and then we all can see for sure.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:There are much more people having higher number of post count. The one you spoted are regulars..![]()
shhOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My fault lah..
you'all quick +1 to gain post count before fifi lock this lor.![]()