Clone master?Originally posted by MrCloneMaster:no la.. for eg excel also like this.. gt many workbooks..ctrl w is for closing the current workbook..while alt f4=close the application(meaning ur whole workbooks)
hope i din explain it too difficult for u to understand![]()
what's the trick and mayi! my lappie cure liao!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If anyone here bothers to read the evil IE trick...![]()
Search Tech forum...Originally posted by kenn3th:what's the trick and mayi! my lappie cure liao!![]()
+ sony gave me a free lcd replacement
huh?? it dun work??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too bad lor, all don't work. Except Alt F4
haha. yeah. thinking. but i scare i join halfway den give up lehz....hmm. i see how bah....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Just saw your nick at MRU, you joining the group to kill viruses?![]()
/duckie search around..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm
after pressing, i saw that $4million was transfered to me![]()
Linux Linux LinuxOriginally posted by MrCloneMaster:huh?? it dun work??
for me, i using IE 7 ctrl+w works as well as excel...hw come?? weird![]()
Slowly ba... all are learners...Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha. yeah. thinking. but i scare i join halfway den give up lehz....hmm. i see how bah....
my bad my badOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Linux Linux Linux![]()