Go after midnight lah. then wont be as crowded.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:ya there quite cheap..but dam crowded la!!![]()
hMM. but ngee ann there quite exp lehh the montblanc. or anyone hab a good suggestion of cheap places ?.Originally posted by curryman:better not...i buy at takashimaya
noo lahh. saved for 365 1/4 days to get it. poor ppl but wanna get rich ppl thingy. =\Originally posted by dbowie:So rich ah. Montblanc somemore
Hmm. How much have you savedOriginally posted by ah_sam:noo lahh. saved for 365 1/4 days to get it. poor ppl but wanna get rich ppl thingy. =\
can buy also from DFS.Originally posted by ah_sam:noo lahh. saved for 365 1/4 days to get it. poor ppl but wanna get rich ppl thingy. =\
If you take a flight just to buy it you might as well buy locally, having leftover to la kopiOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:can buy also from DFS.
Or from the airplane DFS.
chim....Originally posted by dbowie:having leftover to la kopi
True.Originally posted by dbowie:If you take a flight just to buy it you might as well buy locally, having leftover to la kopi
good quality my asssssssssssOriginally posted by ah_sam:HELLO ALL .! hmm , do you guys think that the item sold there is cheap and good quality? . esp i thinking of getting a montblanc . but im not sure whether the montblanc selling there is cheap and 100% real. any advise ?.![]()