According to a doctor, it all depends. If your boobs consists lots of fats, then when you lose weight, the size of your boobs will reduce. If you have a lot of mammary glands, then when you lose weight, size of your boobs will not reduce.Originally posted by BOOBsie:how? losing weight causes my beloved boobs to shrink!![]()
oops, just one more point to add. During menopause, boobs will also strink.Originally posted by BOOBsie:how? losing weight causes my beloved boobs to shrink!![]()
agreeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:first time i see this nick leh.
boobs shrinking? follow that Fu Fang Ling lor.. go for that 'natural bust enhancement'.
but hor.. she also not v big.. squeeze out wan.
bigger than u can liao. :-3Originally posted by browniebaobao:first time i see this nick leh.
boobs shrinking? follow that Fu Fang Ling lor.. go for that 'natural bust enhancement'.
that slimfit is it ? my friend went for consultation and feedback to say that it is overpriced. The consultant was rather vain.Originally posted by browniebaobao:first time i see this nick leh.

Originally posted by 798:bigger than u can liao. :-3
overpriced still no difference?Originally posted by rane:that slimfit is it ? my friend went for consultation and feedback to say that it is overpriced. The consultant was rather vain.
Really, hers still remain as before!! What a shame Slimfit!!