Or dilip kumarOriginally posted by motoway:gotta be bar. sometimes i wonder if the person i'm toking on the street is stooky, forum_dude or jacky_goh
look at the mod of AAOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
Dun understand.
Forumers like The bear are a big nightmare to the society. Giving such ridiculous refute facade will only show how shallow you and the others can be. Why don't you go borden your mind ?Originally posted by the Bear:the bus nutters.. that people are so bloody passionate about buses that they'll take leave to ride on buses, argue and get into fights over buses, go to libraries and memorise 80s bus guides just boggles the mind...
they need professional help...
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Forumers like The bear are a big nightmare to the society. Giving such ridiculous refute facade will only show how shallow you and the others can be. Why don't you go borden your mind ?
Your quintessential nonsense is nothing but fallacious. I am absolutely piqued to read such inanity and asinine comments from you, Mr Bear.
Originally posted by zodi:anybody freaked by my forum?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Then I scared Club30s leh !
Horrible leh ! Always got crabs outing one ! Then bo jio somemore !
Is that your concern ?Originally posted by the Bear:what happened to the bus forums?
seriously
why were the mods taken out?
who flooded sgwiki?
Hey.Originally posted by ditzy:No forum freaks me out more than seeing allentyb roll eyes.![]()
bear is defintely not a kid.Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Is that your concern ?
Secondly, Singapore buses is a sub forum . Why moderators are taken out? Because there is a private bus forums where that particular website is more specialized over there so as an agreement the moderators are removed as it is. As it is now dominated by kids like yourself.
Sgwiki is handled by the kids.
Kids= 13-18 years old
now we know age isnt proportional to maturityOriginally posted by Ferret:bear is defintely not a kid.
in his heart...maybe...just....maybe![]()
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Is that your concern ?
Secondly, Singapore buses is a sub forum . Why moderators are taken out? Because there is a private bus forums where that particular website is more specialized over there so as an agreement the moderators are removed as it is. As it is now dominated by kids like yourself.
Sgwiki is handled by the kids.
Kids= 13-18 years old
i have a fren that is a bus spotter and i respected him as much. i see nth wrong with that.Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Mr Bear :
Posting 99000 over posts doesn't make you a King or a Superman in here. I am absolutely disgusted and offended with your comments .
You know something ? I hope the enthusium of the bus fans will grow stronger and irrritate the hell out of you.
Now that I have cooled down. I should just take a chill pill and not to descend to the same level as you.![]()
wot wot ?Originally posted by dbowie:hoi dun get offboard and flame here hor
Ferret stop posting in Shoutbox and constantly pull some stunts![]()